Customer Reviews for Davids moving and logistics llc

Our request was last minute (less than 12 hours notice) AND THEY DID IT!!!! We are so appreciative everything worked out when we needed them. Shannon and Zach did a great job and were very polite and respectful. Before placing items down, especially small items like wall pictures and decorating accessories, Shannon took care to make sure the surface was stable and debris-free, so that the items would not shift or fall. In the back of the truck, he found two small furniture knobs that had worked themselves off the furniture during transit, and he brought them to me. Will definitely recommend this company to others and use them again when needed in the future.

Tonya M. | Jonesboro, AR

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

very kind and works fast

Takeshi K. | Bloomington, MN

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

I would recommend these guys to everyone I know. They were amazing!!!!!!

Kristin C. | Greer, SC

(Reviewed on 04/24/2024)

Excellent service. They expertly packed our truck and managed to fit much more in than we expected. Would definitely use them again.

James H. | PLANO, TX

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

Shannon and Joey were amazing! David is fantastic. He literally stepped in at a moment's notice. I would recommend this company for all of your moving needs.

Dana C. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 03/22/2024)

The move was pretty easy with help from David’s crew. I asked several times to place my cloths towards the door when unloading for easy access in storage unit, this did not happen, had to unload storage to find my clothes. I bought a lock for the storage and gave to assistant, did not use and charged me for new lock. I was also under the impression I would get a month free with U-Haul storage, did not happen.

Mark B. | Hot springs, AR

(Reviewed on 02/27/2024)

Excellent service, communication, and great attitude. The movers were careful with our belongings and were very efficient. We would not hesitate to use them again!

jennifer j. | BENTONVILLE, AR

(Reviewed on 01/20/2024)

Shanon and his partner Saved My Life this morning by fitting me in to their calendar at the last minute when other movers backed out. The men were on time, super hard working and professional. They took great care handling my furniture and were friendly to boot. I gave them all five stars and have recommended them to the leasing office of my apartment building in case other tenants need a moving referral.

Stephanie B. | Little Rock, AR

(Reviewed on 12/21/2023)

The men were the most helpful and professional also very courteous. We highly recommend this outfit.on time and ready to go to work.

Calvin M. | Searsy, AR

(Reviewed on 12/05/2023)

I would recommend this team. They were very professional and courteous. They were very careful with everything they moved for me.

Marc P. | Hot Springs Village, AR

(Reviewed on 12/02/2023)

Great attitudes, great tetris skills with loading boxes and totes, maximized all of the space!

Takeisha G. | Little Rock, AR

(Reviewed on 11/28/2023)

Heba E. | LITTLE ROCK, AR

(Reviewed on 10/31/2023)