Customer Reviews for Heavy Lifters

Gabriel and Tony were great! They were in constant communication during the move, as to what to move next and where to put it. They were constantly working the whole time until the job was done. We couldn't have done it without them.

William S. | Oxnard, CA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2024)

Christine D. | Clovis, CA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2024)

NICOLE P. | Milpitas, CA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2024)

Great guys. Very hardworking. They finished early and took care of my items. I would use again in the future. Great communication.

Andrew G. | Oxnard, CA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2024)

Great guys. Very hardworking. They finished early and took care of my items. I would use again in the future. Great communication.

Andrew G. | Oxnard, CA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2024)

Harlan B. | PORTLAND, OR

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

They arrived late but still finished early. No complaints here.

BART H. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2024)

They were great and very careful!

Christy J. | Broomfield, CO

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

Very responsive, cooperative. Came on time, cheerfully stayed late. I would totally hire them again. Had a great experience.

Carla M. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

Great, friendly however they accepted too many jobs which made them late for my initial booking time

Kevin T. | Westlake Village, CA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Julia R. | Camarillo, CA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

John K. | Tarzana, CA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)