Customer Reviews for Oody Express LLC

The 2 gentlemen were excellent. I gave $45 each cash tip.

Franklinanthony M. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

Melissa R. | Warsaw, IN

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

Professional, fast, clean, ontime. Highly recommended

Taha A. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2024)

Ed G. | brownfield, ME

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Oodie Express LLC communicated prior to arrival, performed our load and unload to my satisfaction, and did it all with a smile! It is so great seeing such young entrepreneurs working hard, pursuing dreams, and providing a service well! I would highly recommend them for your move!

Ann P. | Ada, MI

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

They did a great job with loading and unloading. They were helpful moving the heavier stuff I could not get. My move consisted of long hallways, a parking garage, an elevator on the opposite side of the building, and a lot of doorways to get through. They were very professional and patient.. including after a poor experience getting my truck from UHaul which caused me to be about 30 to 45mins late meeting them.

Amber S. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Nicole B. | Portland, MI

(Reviewed on 05/08/2024)

We expected a couple of big guys but Oody and his friends were not that. However, they moved super fast and did what they could to fit as much as possible into the tiny Ubox. My advice to anyone is to rent more than one uBox for a 1 bedroom apartment. Thank you to Oody and crew for helping us (sadly) put a lot of furniture out by the trash bins for freecycling. Would recommend this moving crew.

Cynthia F. | West Bloomfield, MI

(Reviewed on 05/01/2024)

Chuhong W. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

MICHAEL C. | Toledo, OH

(Reviewed on 04/14/2024)

These guys were very kind and careful with the move. They were very professional and their communication was excellent. They made our move stress free, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Victor L. | grand haven, MI

(Reviewed on 04/07/2024)

Very professional and courteous. Also were very careful with moving furniture and setting up throughout the house. Would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again when the opportunity arises.

Victor L. | grand haven, MI

(Reviewed on 04/07/2024)