Customer Reviews for Busby Movers

Very unprofessional and guys worked too slow. Not efficient movers.

Charlene A. | Ogdensburg, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

On time and efficient, all you could ask for

Christopher M. | Califon, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

I booked Busby for a last minute complicated move. My entire experience was amazing - Chante was so kind, helpful and communicative through the whole process. The guys were amazing and professional loading everything perfectly and under the time frame needed. They arrived timely and got the difficult job done. Very impressed and highly recommend.

Kyrah A. | Morristown, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

We had a great experience with Busby Movers. Clear communication leading up to our move and our movers got everything done quickly & efficiently. Would definitely recommend!

Colleen H. | Bernardsville, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/28/2023)

Paul L. | Bala Cynwyd, PA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2023)

Tipped already, but they were amazing!!

Eleanor L. | Newark, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/30/2023)

Carl & Charlotte are amazing, kind, and efficient. Our big move would have not been possible with them. Them helped us strategize the move and are some of the best people I have ever met.

Justine L. | Vineland, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/13/2023)

Lamar and Bernard were AMAZING. I called at 8pm Saturday night to ask for help. They were there at 8am the next morning ready to help unload the 26ft uhaul. I paid for 3 hours and they got it done in 2. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Hayden S. | Lexington, KY

(Reviewed on 07/09/2023)

Carl, Josh and Bernard were wonderful. They arrived as expected and did a great job loading our 26 foot truck. Absolutely nothing was damaged or broken when we arrived at our new home. (Including 2 large potted plants) I would definately recommend Busby Movers.

Roger R. | Bangor, PA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2023)

These guys were great!

Ian G. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/02/2023)

On time, pleasant and efficient

Sally J. | Fair haven, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/01/2023)

Amazing. Communication. Profession guys! Amazing efficiency. Definitely recommend

Tammy M. | Lafayette, LA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2023)