Customer Reviews for Professional Labor Solutions

The movers were courteous and communicative during process. I thank them for getting my items over after service. I’d use service again in the future

marcus B. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

Very professional and prompt service from these people young men. Jumped right in and got to work. Very mindful of our belongings worked together as a team to get the job done. Highly recommend using them to anyone looking for excellent help.

Jason P. | Evans, GA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Came on time and backed as many thing as possible

Yvonne J. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Excellent service. The crew was amazing! They were very careful with all of our belongings. It was a very emotional move for my family and the crew was extremely caring. They went above and beyond to make this move a smooth process. I cannot thank them enough!

James B. | Hephzibah, GA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

Leon and Marcus (?) did a great job, unloaded an entire 16 ft pod including some very heavy items in 2 hours. They were Very polite, considerate AND careful.

KEITH S. | Aiken, SC

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

The guys did a fantastic job!

Charles A. | Grovetown, GA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)

The team arrived early and finished the job efficiently. Highly recommended.

Chi Hang K. | Jackson, SC

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

The movers were very professional and was very good at packing the furniture to where everything fit just right. Would highly recommend and would definitely use them again. They were very quick and efficient.

Englynn D. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/12/2024)

Nancy R. | Calabash, NC

(Reviewed on 04/11/2024)

Shane K. | Warrenton, GA

(Reviewed on 04/10/2024)

Mike and his team are always on time, professional, courteous, responsive to requests, and efficient. It has been a pleasure working with them on all of the moves I have scheduled this past year.

Felecia B. | Augusta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/09/2024)

The crew was efficient and very professional. We will consider Mike and team in the future!

Phylicia C. | Martinez, GA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2024)