Customer Reviews for Mountain Movers

Sandy D. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

They did an outstanding job

Brent S. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Cody and Mitch were great! They were super efficient, friendly, professional, and flexible when I had to reschedule because my UBoxes hadn’t been delivered yet.

Molly M. | Wayne, NE

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

These two did a terrific job. They were hard working, very well prepared, professional, and a joy to work with.

SAM K. | Jefferson, NC

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

These two gentlemen Noah and Cody are the best you could ever ask for!!! I recommend them in the highest possible sense. They truly are the best in all aspects. If you have Noah and Cody, you have peace of mind. Completely trust worthy, True Gentlemen. Hard to find in this day and time. Thank you for all your kindness and professionalism and careing for others. Elle MacReibert

Elle M. | Elizabethton, TN

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Very professional load

Ethan W. | Seneca, SC

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Cody and Noah were professional and courteous.

Melissa S. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

Great crew, fast, professional, great communication

Kyle P. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Susan E. | Fairview, NC

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)

Polite, professional, efficient and just really a couple of nice guys! They did a great job for us on an unusual and difficult move! Highly recommend!

Mikhail O. | Candler, NC

(Reviewed on 04/06/2024)

Couldn’t have been more satisfied with service. Great communications, professionalism, punctuality, care with our belongings, easy to work with. A refreshing positive experience with a company interested in customer satisfaction. Tipped on the job. And was happy to do it.

janet h. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 03/28/2024)

Great communication, very careful with packing my furniture.

Ronald M. | Swannanoa, NC

(Reviewed on 03/23/2024)