Customer Reviews for Swift Move

Salman A. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

From booking the appointment to loading my belongings. All the process was very smooth and very quick. I was very satisfied with the communication and efficiency. Thank you!

Omar Andoni L. | Sylvan Lake, AB

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

These gentlemen were very polite, professional, and hardworking. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Alfred P. | SASKATOON, SK

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

on time. Easy to communicate. will use there services again in future if needed. Highly recommended.

Lakhwinder Kaur S. | Brampton, ON

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Solid hard work for the 3 hours, job ended up being larger than we all thought, worth the extra hour to help alot.

Samuel W. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

Movers were on time and were efficient.

Mylene O. | Vancouver, BC

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

These guys were AMAZING. I booked late in the day for an evening move as we were arriving late from out of province and they accommodated and communicated great. Professional, came early, didn’t make one scratch or ding anywhere. They were fast as well. Highly recommend!

Ashley C. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

Aryaman B. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Mark P. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Eduardo C. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

Amazing service, very hard workers! They were careful and swift! did not damage anything and worked very efficiently!

Elaine C. | Blackfalds, AB

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

These guys were outstanding! Super fast, efficient and careful throughout! I was very happy with their support and professionalism! I would hire them again in an instant!! Thanks so much for all the help!!

Jarrett H. | Calgary, AB

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)