Customer Reviews for August Movers

Perfect. Thanks a lot!

Almir D. | Camas, WA

(Reviewed on 02/11/2019)

The team exceeded my expectations. They handled and loaded our belongings with care. The loading of the 26' U-haul truck was amazing. No space was wasted, and we needed every cubic foot of the capacity. I highly recommend this team. Totally awesome.

Dale M. | VANCOUVER, WA

(Reviewed on 02/08/2019)

Extremely pleased with August Movers. They were clear either communication from the beginning and also called o confirm details the day before the move. They were timely, efficient and just plain knowledgeable about effective moving. I’d recommend them to everyone.

Cassandra B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/24/2019)

I live on the top floor of a four story walk up and the mover never complained or made it seem like it was a problem. THey were fast, courteous and extremely professional. I highly recommend August Movers.

Richard L. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/14/2019)

Michael T. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 01/08/2019)

Lauren V. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 01/06/2019)

We have used August movers three times and have always had a great experience. Randall is a professional who will take care of your household items during the move. Would recommend to anyone who needs a hassle free truck loading and unloading. Thank you for the help.

Michael B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/03/2019)

Very nice moving helpers. On time, friendly, careful and working lightning-fast. I budgeted 2h, but we finished everything in less than 1h. Highly recommended! Thanks again!

Karsten J. | Hayward, CA

(Reviewed on 01/02/2019)

The guys were great! worked fast and were very careful with our things. I highly recommend them

Matt O. | Tualatin, OR

(Reviewed on 12/23/2018)

Communication before the move and the day of was great. They called me the day after I scheduled to confirm details and let me know the day of they'd be a few minutes later than expected in advance of the expected time. I took off one star for professionalism/ services provided and overall exp

David J. | Vacaville, CA

(Reviewed on 12/05/2018)

Rodney H. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 12/01/2018)

Awesome, very careful with our furniture, will call them again

PETER M. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 11/09/2018)