Customer Reviews for August Movers

Very kind and caring pair of movers. Thank you for making our moving experience so efficient and smooth. Randall has great communication and the convenience of texting him also made it very easy.

Sarah G. | Pearland, TX

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

We would like to thank our movers for being on-time, and doing an out-standing job. They treated our stuff as their own, and got the job done in record time. We would highly recommend them again.

Travis R. | Lynnwood, WA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2021)

Excellent work. So helpful and accommodating. Definitely will hire them again

Pamela S. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/19/2021)

Randall and his helper did an excellent job packing the truck. I appreciated their flexibility when I needed to add more time to the job and the extra mile they went to fit everything they possibly could into the truck.

Teri M. | Coeur d'Alene, ID

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Great customer service, moved my entire apartment very fast. Will defiantly book with them next time I move

Rhiannon g. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Good people will use them again.

Richard B. | CAMAS, WA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Randall and Jay were awesome to work with. Super efficient and Tetris magicians. Thanks guys!

Adam P. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Michael T. | Ripon, WI

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

Jenna G. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

Really great movers! Quick and efficient!!

Joshua S. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)

Great service. On time and respectful. Was very helpful and got the job done in record time.

Patrick K. | Mission Viejo, CA

(Reviewed on 04/02/2019)

Not very professional loaders. Didn't tie anything down or wrap some items that should have been. Said they could get everything in the truck but didn't.

Monica T. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2019)