Customer Reviews for August Movers

Jenna G. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

Really great movers! Quick and efficient!!

Joshua S. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)

Great service. On time and respectful. Was very helpful and got the job done in record time.

Patrick K. | Mission Viejo, CA

(Reviewed on 04/02/2019)

Not very professional loaders. Didn't tie anything down or wrap some items that should have been. Said they could get everything in the truck but didn't.

Monica T. | Vancouver, WA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2019)

Randall and crew are super hard working, attentive, and professional. Appreciate the help!

Robert H. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 03/23/2019)

They were awesome! They were very prompt and hard working. We had a tough job...over 90 heavy boxes that needed to be carried up a flight of stairs. They tackled the job in record time! Would definitely use their services again!

Sherri P. | Happy Valley, OR

(Reviewed on 03/19/2019)

Belinda K. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 03/10/2019)

They showed up on time and got to work quickly. They were very friendly yet professional. They completely the load/unloading very fast and even helped put some of the furniture back together before they left. I highly recommend August Movers to anyone who needs moving help.

Tammy T. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 03/07/2019)

Perfect. Thanks a lot!

Almir D. | Camas, WA

(Reviewed on 02/11/2019)

The team exceeded my expectations. They handled and loaded our belongings with care. The loading of the 26' U-haul truck was amazing. No space was wasted, and we needed every cubic foot of the capacity. I highly recommend this team. Totally awesome.

Dale M. | VANCOUVER, WA

(Reviewed on 02/08/2019)

Extremely pleased with August Movers. They were clear either communication from the beginning and also called o confirm details the day before the move. They were timely, efficient and just plain knowledgeable about effective moving. I’d recommend them to everyone.

Cassandra B. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/24/2019)

I live on the top floor of a four story walk up and the mover never complained or made it seem like it was a problem. THey were fast, courteous and extremely professional. I highly recommend August Movers.

Richard L. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 01/14/2019)