Customer Reviews for Affordable Professional Moving

Fast, friendly, considerate, and professional. Can't beat the price! If you're considering hiring movers, you need these guys!!

Jennifer W. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 01/15/2022)

Friendly, professional, careful with the items, and efficient.

Marthe N. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 01/14/2022)

The service we received from the 2 movers was great, they were careful, professional. We would definitely use them again.

Ruth G. | Webster, NY

(Reviewed on 01/08/2022)

Mark M. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 01/06/2022)

Mark M. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 01/06/2022)

Guys did a fantastic job! They were prompt, willing to go to another location to find a dumpster when we were done unloading.

Angela S. | Saint Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 01/06/2022)

Jingyu C. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 01/05/2022)

Great guys.. They unloaded the truck in 1 hour. It took 3 hours to load at other residents. Polite and were very helpful.

Lorie C. | Fulton, NY

(Reviewed on 01/03/2022)

The two guys showed 15 minutes early with amazing attitudes..worked fast..and I could't be happier!! I would recommend them to anyone.

Stephanie S. | Rochester, NY

(Reviewed on 01/03/2022)

They got everything done in a timely manner and were tipped in cash

jessenia v. | ROCHESTER, NY

(Reviewed on 12/30/2021)

ehsan g. | Alfred, NY

(Reviewed on 12/23/2021)

Great service although they asked to start 1 hour later. They were flexible when I needed to detour to a storage facility. They were tipped cash.

Meg K. | Utica, NY

(Reviewed on 12/19/2021)