Customer Reviews for Maids of Honor Cleaning Company

Very helpful

Laurie P. | Post Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)

They did a great job.

Troy F. | Liberty Lake, WA

(Reviewed on 03/26/2024)

Thank you!

Joel G. | Nampa, ID

(Reviewed on 03/23/2024)

So nice to work with awesome folks like these right here. Loaded a monster moving truck fast and packed it nice & tight. We kicked this out real quick thanks to Maids of Honor you rock!

douglas r. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 03/16/2024)

Derek and Sue were fantastic! Friendly, helpful, professional, and flexible. I deeply appreciate all the help they provided.

Aster B. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2024)

Austin P. | Colbert, WA

(Reviewed on 02/11/2024)

Chen Y. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 12/15/2023)

They reached out immediately to confirm the appointment and showed up right on time. They were friendly, courteous and very helpful. They worked hard and finished ahead of time. Thank you so much for making it an easy process!

Eric V. | Salem, OR

(Reviewed on 12/05/2023)

Derek, his daughter and her boyfriend were great. They packed the truck efficiently and were very careful in moving and stacking, very respectful of my stuff. I had some pretty heavy pieces of furniture, they team lifted and again very careful. I’d recommend them to anyone moving. They also were personable, his daughter and I chatted, her boyfriend was very polite when asking where I wanted stuff. They got their work out!! 5++

rachele m. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 10/05/2023)

Incredible. After the loading company that I had originally contracted with failed to deliver, I reached out to Derek at Maid of Honor and was blown away. They arrived on time, and when the trailer was running late, they immediately began to move furniture to the garage where it could be loaded quickly. Although my previous experience was disappointing (to say the least) with Derek's help it ended with our items loaded and ready to go. Thanks!

Paul B. | Liberty Lake, WA

(Reviewed on 09/22/2023)

This is the 3rd time we have used Derek and his team for unloading a UHaul truck. In the last 6 weeks, we needed help twice for our own move from out of state and yesterday we needed help from moving my mom-in-law from out of state. All 3 times Derek was responsive, communicative and very pleasant and easy going. Derek and his team have always been on time, they work efficiently and don't waste any time, all while maintaing a great attitude, which is greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend Maids of Honor to anyone looking for their services. Thanks Derek!!

Dawn H. | Athol, ID

(Reviewed on 09/09/2023)