Customer Reviews for EZ Does It Moving Services

Best move EVER. Our truck was loaded in California and not a single item shifted or moved after a 500 mile trip. Highly recommend these guys.

Jennifer H. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 05/14/2024)

MICHAEL M. | Pleasant Hill, CA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

While the men were nice I felt like they were slow. I’ve used moving services multiple times over the years and they’ve always been able to load and unload in 3 hours. One of the movers was idle frequently while the other was enthusiastic, but I felt like it was taking a long time. We had to pack up and leave before we’d finish loading everything because I was scared we’d run out of time and I wanted the furniture to make it to the new house at least. There was so much left my husband and I had to rent a cargo van to finish after we turned our truck in. We ended up paying for another hour of work and had to help them. They were nice enough but I probably wouldn’t use this company again. At least we got help with the furniture.

Ariel L. | Milpitas, CA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2024)

Friendly and super helpful! Thanks so much!

Brian S. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2024)

I would recommend them. Very helpful and fast. They helped me with a resolution on moving an antique cast iron piece. I went to buy castors. Problem solved! I tipped them in cash. No need for me to use tip option here.

Cynthia P. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2024)

Isaiah and Chris worked like troopers for 6 hours and did a great job loading and unloading

Andrew A. | Cutler, CA

(Reviewed on 04/26/2024)

None

David F. | LOS BANOS, CA

(Reviewed on 04/24/2024)

Mike was great! He did an amazing job fitting our weird storage unit! I would gladly hire them again!

Dashei B. | Emeryville, CA

(Reviewed on 04/21/2024)

The 2 guys they Daniel and Mike that were sent to do our job were so extremely friendly, fast and efficient. Best moving service I've ever had. 100 percent would recommend this company!

Joshua J. | San jose, CA

(Reviewed on 04/16/2024)

Very efficient, easy to communicate and on time.

Donna Fay S. | Modesto, CA

(Reviewed on 04/12/2024)

Great job

Debra D. | Ennis, MT

(Reviewed on 04/06/2024)

PRITHVI RAJ J. | Manteca, CA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)