Customer Reviews for One shot moving llc

Rohan P. | Cary, NC

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

James R. | Irondale, OH

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Jeffrey M. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

great and efficient

Kevin T. | Paradise Valley, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

Already tipped

Michael S. | Oakdale, PA

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

Sam and Bryan were incredible to work with. They finished the job way ahead of schedule, were careful in handling everything, and were super pleasant and easy to work with. I couldn’t have asked for better help, they made our move way easier! Thank you both for the huge help.

Alexander T. | Utica, NY

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

Linda D. | Marietta, OH

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Lisa B. | Erie, PA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

5 stars all the way. The guys were fast, efficient, careful and followed instructions very well. They got done much faster than I thought possible. I’ll definitely use them if I ever move again.

Ross L. | Madison, AL

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Josh and Rick are the best! We really lucked out with them. They couldn’t have been better. I would highly recommend them. Professional, easy to work with, couldn’t have been nicer. Did a quick, excellent job in an impossible situation. They are the best!!!

FREDERICK H. | ZANESVILLE, OH

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Josh and Rick were wonderful!!! Highly recommend them. Very cordial, professional, easy to work with, I can’t say enough good things about them. We feel so lucky to have them at our move. They are excellent.

FREDERICK H. | ZANESVILLE, OH

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Josh and Rick did a wonderful job moving us in. They were hard-working and quick, especially with the stairs in our new place. We would highly recommend them!

Karen H. | Shenandoah Junction, WV

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)