Customer Reviews for RELIABLE MOVERS

Chengyao L. | Granger, IN

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

Heather J. | O Fallon, IL

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

Very prompt. Worked quickly and with a lot of care. We’ve used several movers in the past and this was one of the best experiences we’ve had.

Zach E. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Elizabeth A. | Findlay, OH

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

Went over and above

Lyle S. | Goshen, IN

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

Lillian B. | Huntertown, IN

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

the guys were prompt, speedy & efficient! They were incredibly good at making everything fit tight and secure

Bonnie N. | Goshen, IN

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

I called last minute for help with 2 couches and patio furniture. Within an hr, Justin the owner called me to discuss my needs. An hr after that he had Adam at my door to help! I have never seen such professional and prompt service. Adam was amazing. Fast, efficient, courteous and extremely professional. He was sincerely respectful of me and my furniture. I already gave RelIable Movers number to my friend who may be moving back to Florida. Don't call anyone else ..Reliable Movers are AWESOME.

Suzanne D. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 04/08/2024)

Very good experience. Professional.

Emily R. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 04/07/2024)

On time, courteous, professional and quick. You can’t ask for more. I will definitely recommend and use Reliable Movers in the future.

Scott P. | Mokena, IL

(Reviewed on 04/06/2024)

The gentleman were very communicative leading up to arriving. They were professional and friendly. If I move again they will be the ones who I will call. They helped me with guiding my vehicle off the dolly, unloaded my stuff with care , rebuilt the disassembled furniture and placed it where I asked.

Miguel R. | Laredo, TX

(Reviewed on 04/02/2024)

MIKE H. | Dundee, MI

(Reviewed on 03/28/2024)