Customer Reviews for Jack Of All Trades Moving Services

Was very knowledgeable And proficient. I am sorry I couldn't do it anymore on the tips

Christine F. | Lakewood, WA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

The movers were on time and efficient.

Leanne G. | Coeur d'Alene, ID

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

The movers arrived on time and were efficient. I would recommend wearing shoe covers to help keep carpet clean.

Leanne G. | Coeur d'Alene, ID

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

Very enjoyable crew to work with. Worked hard and were very careful with our belongings.

Wayne S. | Coeur d Alene, ID

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

Eli and Julia were awesome! Even when there was a wrinkle in the plan they adapted and got things figured out. Very pleasant and professional! Would definitely hire them again!

Brandon H. | Walla Walla, WA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Great people. They did everything well and communicated accordingly. Would use again if needed

Robert B. | Spokane Valley, WA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Very professional and efficient team. Great help and very friendly. Would definitely hire them again.

Meredith M. | Billings, MT

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

These guys were amazing! Great communication leading up to the move, showed up on time and got everything done quickly. Highly recommended!

James R. | Post Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

They were hardworking and efficient. Highly recommend.

Glenn S. | Liberty Lake, WA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)

Very professional and hard workers

Jack C. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2024)

Eli and Yulia were excellent!

Shawn W. | Hayden, ID

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Such a great help and worked fast. Took great care of my belongings and extremely great communication. They were extremely personable and even had time for conversation in between. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again in the future!

Cassie M. | Rapid City, ID

(Reviewed on 05/02/2024)