Customer Reviews for Padgett Brothers Moving Co.

Great hardworking team and they were very courteous. I highly recommend their services!

Kenneth C. | Valdosta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Brothers are good

Vamshi C. | TALLAHASSEE, FL

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

Jeremy was very helpful and thorough.

Daniel B. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 04/21/2024)

Dennis T. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

I had the GREATEST moving experience ever. Jeremy and Houston were angels throughout my entire moving process. Here’s how it went. Being a person who loves communication, Jeremy was very responsive in reaching out to me within minutes of me booking. He also stayed up on the move date and time, verifying details like my address and how much inventory to expect. This showed me that he was experienced in moving which was awesome. The day of the move arrives and he and his moving associate, Houston, arrived ON TIME and not a moment later. Moving commenced. At the end of a long day, I felt so overjoyed with them and their overall performance. I had booked another company initially, but I cancelled my reservation with them as they weren’t responsive in the 24-48 hour timeframe. If you’re looking for a moving company that cares book Padgett Brothers. This review box needs more than a 1K character limit. I had more great things to say.

Alexys J. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 04/10/2024)

Great communication! They made our move possible. Jeremy was a wizard packing all of our stuff from the UHaul to the storage unit. They were hard working, personable, and professional. We DEFINITELY cannot recommend them enough.

Sara F. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 04/07/2024)

Jeremy is very professional!

Dillon G. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 04/06/2024)

The communication was great from the day I reserved them. They were respectful and careful with my belongings.

Tina S. | Newberry, FL

(Reviewed on 02/24/2024)

Helpers were very professional and were early than the scheduled time. Definitely recommend to anyone needs moving service .

Anurag T. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 02/17/2024)

The job was done very excellently. I will ask help next time.

wenxi L. | maspeth, NY

(Reviewed on 01/28/2024)

So impressed with their professionalism, work ethic and skill. Got to my destination with nothing broken. Their packing was superb.

William H. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 01/28/2024)

RYAN R. | Holloman AFB, NM

(Reviewed on 01/26/2024)