Customer Reviews for Sam's Affordable Moving Services Inc.

Brianna E. | SPRINGFIELD, IL

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)

Alicia M. | Hillsboro, IL

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

Sam & Percy were “lifesavers” helping 3 women with this move! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Carol K. | Springfield, IL

(Reviewed on 03/22/2021)

Very good friendly.

Jeffrey M. | Glen Carbon, IL

(Reviewed on 03/19/2021)

I had Affordable Moving and Storage do my load up on 2/25/21 and my unload on 2/26/21. The load-up experience was fine without issue and I tipped both Sam and his assistant. The unload experience on 2/26/21 was terrible. The contract was for 2 men to unload my belonging over a 2-hour period, but

Kathy K. | Pekin, IL

(Reviewed on 03/06/2021)

Sam was fantastic!! He did a great job moving our home across town even tho he had to do the job by himself due to his crew letting him down. If we are ever in need of a mover again we will definitely use Sam!

Rika R. | Springfield, IL

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Kept me in the loop regarding arrival time. Assisted in basement and garage clean out. Repacked dumpster more efficiently.

Christopher V. | Fishers, IN

(Reviewed on 02/15/2021)

Took care to insure no damage occurred to my belongings. Were very experienced in loading the truck to maximize the space available.

Robert G. | Springfield, IL

(Reviewed on 02/10/2021)

Sam and his helper a wonderful did an amazing amount of work in two hours

william m. | modesto, IL

(Reviewed on 01/21/2021)

Gayle J. | Chatham, IL

(Reviewed on 01/18/2021)

Sam and his helper were on time, courteous and very helpful, Did a great job. Highly recommend. Tipped in cash.

Dan M. | Rochester, IL

(Reviewed on 01/11/2021)

These Guys are TOP NOTCH! Went above and beyond to get my Mom settled in her new home. Thank you!

Ruth P. | East-Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 01/07/2021)