Customer Reviews for T&K Movers Sorry No Ny

Fantastic job. Thanks again!

Robert R. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

Awesome guys

Yitzy G. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

The movers were good. Just that they need to be little faster while loading. While unloading they were fast. They helped to drive as well. Awesome job!

Pramod K. | Avenel, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

I would not recommend using them at all if you want your move to go smoothly.

Rio S. | PATERSON, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/31/2018)

If you want a professional job then hire these guys, no kidding.

Jerry S. | Avenel, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/20/2017)

Fast, efficient, professional. The guys worked hard but carefully. I had to make various changes (day, location), but throughout it all, Todd the dispatcher was very helpful and accommodating.

Maureen M. | Wayne, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/22/2017)

I did not use them to pack/unpack much, but I appreciate they drove my truck. I rather use the time to move from point A to point B.

Amol S. | Avenel, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/04/2017)

Greg, BK, and Keir did well. However, I felt they tried to complete work on time and at one point I felt one person was handling too much weight. One of the individual happen to damage my bed headrest

Amol S. | Avenel, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/04/2017)

The movers were so professional and amazingly helpful. They went above and beyond to make my move quick and painless!! Such a great experience i will 100% be recommending this service to others! Ty!!!

Olga S. | Cliffside Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/29/2017)

These guys were prompt and professional... Totally recommend to a friend.

Yoisen R. | Linden, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/18/2017)

Greg was a magician. He got all the stuff loaded into a 15 ft uhaul. BK didn't bring any whoppers but he was exceptional.

John D. | GuthrieGuthrie, OK

(Reviewed on 08/31/2017)

great work

jerry r. | jamesburg, nj

(Reviewed on 08/30/2017)