Customer Reviews for Muscle King Movers LLC

James A. | Madison, AL

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

Second time using this crew. Solid and professional again. Cared for our furniture.

Jennifer M. | Harvest, AL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

We had a very good experience with this team. Very professional - they definitely knew what they were doing and unloaded the truck in a very efficient way. Highly recommend.

Igor K. | Greenfield, IN

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Muscle kings movers did a great job with my move! Although they were delayed, they did a fantastic job of communicating that delay and keeping me up to date on there progress in getting to my house. They got everything unloaded efficiently and carefully. I strongly recommend them.

Margaret F. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

I cannot say enough nice things about this company and the men who helped us move. They were incredibly accommodating, nice, professional and fast. This was my first time hiring movers and they definitely set the bar. If you’re looking to hire, these guys are the best! Will definitely be using them again if ever needed.

Anna J. | Madison, AL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

The owner of the company, Jay the Mover, and his assistant, Bailey - were incredible! Great communcation. Took care of our things and honestly, moved everything the way I would - and I'm very particular about the way things should be done! Would 10 out of 10 recommend them to anyone moving in their coverage area! They were great!

Tim M. | Harvest, AL

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

Excellent company. Great communication and reliable. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommend!! A++

Jennifer L. | Madison, AL

(Reviewed on 05/07/2024)

Jamar had to come by himself because his helper was hurt, but he wrangled that furniture like a pro. Extremely efficient, even without a helper.

Laura W. | Dothan, AL

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Communication was great. Even when one of the team member was hurt on an earlier move and had to go; they were super fast with a replacement and just kept on trucking along. Very pleasant and courteous. Professional team. Will hire again next month for a larger project.

Jennifer M. | Delavan, IL

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

Amazing people and wonderful service. They truly went above and beyond for the entire experience. Highly recommend!!!

Kelli B. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

Great company! Very efficient and easy to work with. Best ones in Huntsville Madison!

Miranda H. | Harvest, AL

(Reviewed on 04/07/2024)

Great moving job. Friendly staff very helpful. Went out of way to make sure all needs were met. Would highly recommend.

andrew m. | Warner robins, GA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2024)