Customer Reviews for Right Price Movers

Evan t. | Baytown, TX

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Joseph and his team went above and beyond with both of my recent moves.

Kimberly G. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 11/28/2019)

They were more than an hour late and very inexperienced. Struggled to properly load the truck causing items to shift and damage during transport. Just not good at all.

Michael M. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Anita W. | Rosharon, TX

(Reviewed on 11/19/2019)

Had a two hr window and they worked very professionally and efficiently. We finished in less than two hrs with everything packed perfectly and wrapped and secured.

Melissa G. | West Orange, TX

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

Arrived on time. Hard workers. Extra helpful. Finished early.

Charlotte A. | FREEPORT, TX

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

Allison T. | Baytown, TX

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

Wesley M. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

One issue. I had asked for three movers but only two came and I was showed the work order. Luckily, another guy lived nearby and came as quick as he could. I have used Right Price Movers on four different occasions. I always ask for Pee Wee.

Philip S. | Galveston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

Marcus and Marquise went above and beyond to make sure all of my furniture and belongings were unloaded and stored safely & securely. AND they graciously accommodated a couple of plan changes necessitated by unanticipated problems. All was just great. Will definitely use Right Price any time I ne

Tica M. | Lake Jackson, TX

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

PeeWee and his brother Juan were fabulous. They helped me finish packing and never made a peep about how many boxes I had. I live on a second floor and moved to a second floor so they managed the stairs well. I would definitely suggest using them to move and if I ever move again they would be the o

Theresa C. | Galveston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

Very professional during my moving experience. Communicated with me very well to ensure that my mind was at ease while getting my things.

trey k. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)