Customer Reviews for New England Movers

The guys were friendly, on time, courteous and fast! We couldn’t have done it without them and would use them again for sure! Highly recommend them!!!

Louise O. | Harwinton, CT

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Jason K. | Marblehead, MA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Pretty cool guy and quite professional. However, they were stuck in moving a sofa for half an hour, then they didn’t have enough time to complete all moving items because they said they would go to next job.

PETER X. | Lexington, MA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Luis and Jefferson were awesome. Careful and efficient and professional. Thank you!

Emily J. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Luis and his partner were fantastic! They were flexible when we needed to shift our start time by 15min. They were a powerful duo! Very professional! Would highly recommend!

Lauren J. | Allston, MA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Great guys! No stress!

Dilson D. | Stoneham, MA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Luis was great - would highly recommend.

Sarah K. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

Great job. They worked hard and had no problem with some of my super heavy furniture. I would hire them again.

Peter N. | Allentown, Pa

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

Excellent service! Before the move date, Luis called and texted to confirm the details. On moving day, Luis and his partner showed up on time, treated my thighs with care and were earnest and efficient in their work. I've moved six times for work and school in the last decade and this was the best m

Jose R. | Roslindale, MA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2019)

New England Movers were pleasant, competent, and very helpful. I appreciate the excellent job they did. Anne McCall

Anne M. | SOMERVILLE, MA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2019)

Jane S. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 05/21/2019)

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Elizabeth K. | Arlington, MA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)