Customer Reviews for New England Movers

We are very grateful for how seamless this move went. Our guys were super fast, attentive and communicative. They were very organized and went the extra mile to ensure our things were secure for the long drive ahead. Great move all around. Thank you

Mihaela D. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Excellent in every respect. On time (early actually) and very efficient and professional. Would strongly recommend.

William G. | Minneapolis, MN

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

Andrew L. | Jax Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Nice guys, good service, very friendly and helpful.

Douglas S. | Medford, MA

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)

The guys were friendly, on time, courteous and fast! We couldn’t have done it without them and would use them again for sure! Highly recommend them!!!

Louise O. | Harwinton, CT

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Jason K. | Marblehead, MA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Pretty cool guy and quite professional. However, they were stuck in moving a sofa for half an hour, then they didn’t have enough time to complete all moving items because they said they would go to next job.

PETER X. | Lexington, MA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Luis and Jefferson were awesome. Careful and efficient and professional. Thank you!

Emily J. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Luis and his partner were fantastic! They were flexible when we needed to shift our start time by 15min. They were a powerful duo! Very professional! Would highly recommend!

Lauren J. | Allston, MA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Great guys! No stress!

Dilson D. | Stoneham, MA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Luis was great - would highly recommend.

Sarah K. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2019)

Great job. They worked hard and had no problem with some of my super heavy furniture. I would hire them again.

Peter N. | Allentown, Pa

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)