Customer Reviews for Helpful Hands Moving

Very professional and efficient movers.

Jerome C. | Snoqualmie, WA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

Our move took longer than anticipated. It was obvious the movers were irritated. As I am putting our stuff away, I am finding some small things that got accidentally damaged. In addition, the arms on our couches didn't completely get put back on and connections on my babys crib weren't tightened up.

Alexia H. | Everett, WA

(Reviewed on 03/05/2020)

Don and Michael did a fantastic job! They were courteous, clearly know their stuff, and strove to do as much as they could for us. Highly recommend them.

Diana J. | Marysville, WA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2020)

Raymond M. | Foster City, CA

(Reviewed on 02/23/2020)

Great job, very quick.

Caress R. | Bothell, WA

(Reviewed on 02/22/2020)

Wonderful, professional, and quick service! We appreciated their care in packing items in our truck and bringing their own mats to avoid tracking in mud! Best moving experience we've had!

Allisyn R. | Everett, WA

(Reviewed on 02/16/2020)

Don and his crew where wonderful and very professional. on time and introduced themselves first thing. We'll use them again!

Deborah Y. | Middleton, ID

(Reviewed on 01/22/2020)

They were fast and efficient and extremely careful. First time using movers and we are glad we did. Always communicated on where we would like things or how we would like things. I very much would recommend them to anyone and the price was great and it was loaded and unloaded in 4 hrs that's amazing

Steven H. | Marysville, WA

(Reviewed on 12/21/2019)

Karen A. | Ocean Shores, WA

(Reviewed on 12/09/2019)

Friendly, efficient, on time and careful movers.

Hossein Z. | lake Forest Park, WA

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

Donald and Michael were fast and efficient and were very friendly and personable. They made a stressful event less stressful. Thanks!

Carl K. | Lynnwood, WA

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

Hyon M. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)