Customer Reviews for Helpful Hands Moving

Daniel M. | Parker, CO

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Our move was so quick and efficient! They took great care of our stuff, made sure to place them where we wanted them in the house, and were very kind and professional. Would definitely use them again.

Hailey G. | The colony, TX

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

They showed up a little early and packed! They were great!

John S. | Shoreline, WA

(Reviewed on 10/11/2019)

The movers were extremely friendly and double checked the placement of my belongings. They even helped put the feet on my couch and offered any last minute shifting of furniture. Super grateful for their help.

Karen L. | Aurora, CO

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

Great team. Helpful, thoughtful, and very efficient.

Joseph G. | Woodinville, WA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

This was a light, 1 person needed move. Don accomplished it with excellent communication beforehand, on the job early with skills, courtesy, and professionalism. Highly recommend Helpful Hands!

Neil C. | Blaine, WA

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

Dan S. | VANCOUVER, BC

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

The Helpful Hands Moving team called in advance to confirm details of the move, arrived right on time ready to work, and brought the equipment needed to do the job well. With a professional attitude and helpful spirit they completed unloading our truck early and spent the remaining time helping wit

Charles P. | Everett, WA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

Michael G. | Auburn, WA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

They were outstanding to work with. They were helpful and were comparable to the experience I’ve had with major moving companies.

Valerie B. | Lake Stevens, WA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

I was surprised by Don's prompt response: just minutes after I placed my order, Don called to confirm the order! And he kept good communication through the completion of our move. At first, I was not sure how my storage move to U-Box can get done. But once I met Don at my storage site, all my wo

SHUGUANG P. | Everett, WA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Very fast movers, very professional and so nice. They were very careful with everything and I totally felt at ease with them! I would highly recommend Don and Michael!!

Tami G. | Bothell, WA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)