Customer Reviews for Helpful Hands Moving

Don was AWESOME. I could not have asked for a better mover. Fast, efficient, careful and willing to take on the most difficult tasks.

Alan S. | Snohomish, WA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Don and Lamar were fantastic. Both were very professional and eager to make sure that our items were placed to our satisfaction.

Rachelle S. | Conway, AR

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

very professional and efficient

Jesen K. | Spokane, WA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

Don and Russ did a fantastic job. Our packing job was a bit spotty, but they helped us get it all worked out and fit into the truck just fine. Made the move a breeze. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!

Matthew E. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Don and Michael did great on a pretty complex, multi-part move! Would work with them again!

Mitchell S. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

We could not be more pleased with Helpful Hands Moving. Don, our Helpful Hands Mover was absolutely outstanding! His expertise in loading our truck was invaluable. All of our goods arrived in perfect condition.He has a great attitude and was so pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend and defin

Don S. | Republic, WA

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

Don and Mike were great. Thanks!

John M. | Bothell, WA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Super professional, super efficient. Helped me with the odds and ends that slow crap down. Used them before and will use them again I'm sure.

Kerry O. | MUKILTEO, WA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Renita P. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Great movers, very friendly and efficient.

Rusty M. | Duvall, WA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Communicated well, showed up on time and got the job done without delay. I would use this company again.

Lorna N. | SALT LAKE CITY, UT

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Kyung Y. | Federal Way, WA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)