Customer Reviews for A Move

Unloaded quickly with only damage noted a single jar of olives that fell out of a box packed by us. I would definitley recommend their service. There is no way we would have gotten this move done in a single day by ourselves. Well worth the charge.

Richard L. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 01/01/2024)

They arrived onsite early, moved quickly and got everything loaded up within the 2 hours we contracted for. Followed me to the new location and unloaded in no time at all. The only breakage noted was one jar of olives that fell out of a box during unload - I can accept that

Richard L. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 01/01/2024)

You can tell they do this for a living. I was impressed by how well the two gentlemen worked with each other. Don't let the age fool you, they have energy for days and have the greatest attitude. They smiled the whole time and were so respectful. Quick and precise work. Good job and thank you!! Kelly was also wonderful keeping us informed with the scheduled appointment. Very friendly, reassuring and professional. Worth every penny.

Jesse B. | CHULA VISTA, CA

(Reviewed on 11/22/2023)

Great job. We particularly appreciated the prompt arrival of the team and the regular communication to confirm details.

Martin E. | PLACERVILLE, CA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2023)

Elena K. | Ormond Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2023)

We really appreciated them. Nice guys who spent the time to Tetris our U Box. It was hot and it took significant work to fit everything. Tony and Ricky were efficient and communicative. Talk about a power team!

Fnu I. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2023)

These guys were wonderful!!

Jessica A. | Rialto, CA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2023)

Very efficient

DAVID M. | Hemet, CA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2023)

When we found out we were moving in 2 weeks, we didn't know how we could do it. Thanks to the help with A Move, it was a breeze. Talk about amazing service! Great communication. We originally wanted the first time slot, but it was booked. Got a call moving day morning saying that they could be there early. Woohoo! Professional, friendly, and super fast. If we ever make our way back to the area, we know who we're calling.

Taina R. | Carlsbad, CA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2023)

moe p. | CANYON LAKE, CA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2023)

These guys were awesome. Thank you so much.

Reginald M. | French Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2023)

Matthew T. | Lake Elsinore, CA

(Reviewed on 04/17/2023)