Customer Reviews for Sudz For Dudz Moving Crew

The communication was not the best, but the two men showed up profusely sorry for the miscommunication. They were fast and efficient. Overall, I would use them again and would recommend them!

Allison M. | Arlington, VA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

They are very gental moving my stuffs and so friend. Highly recommend for the next customer.

Dachamont K. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

I've used Moving Help 4 times in the past year. Three of those moves were five star experiences. We must have gotten the C crew this time. I'm giving this a moving company a minus one rating. They could barely carry most of the simple furniture into the house. My bedroom dresser, which is 70x20 i

Denise H. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)

Shenglan L. | Syracuse, NY

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

They are very professional

Zhen Z. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Great job!

Donald A. | Plainville, CT

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

They were very accommodating for my delays getting to my destination. Movers were very friendly and excited my expectations. Dont remember there name but will make a point to relay the message to there boss for a job well done.

Michael M. | quincy, ma

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Hanumantha J. | Rahway, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

I would HIGHLY recommend this moving company. They were on time, very quick, and very friendly.

Gianna L. | Summit, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

The two guys were very efficient and careful.

Robert K. | Kathleen, GA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

They did a fantastic job! Worked so hard and were really kind people! Would definitely work with them again in the future. Thank you so much!!

Laura K. | Providence, RI

(Reviewed on 05/28/2019)

The two person's who came for moving help are not enough strength and energy to carry stuff and end up putting my self more effort in carrying big stuff. Over all Not satisfactory

Johnson Y. | Warwick, RI

(Reviewed on 01/27/2019)