Customer Reviews for Professional Moving

The two professionals sent out to assist with unloading and moving in to our new house were above and beyond what I expected. After never hiring movers before I was apprehensive. James and Dominick showed up on time, were ready to get the job done and took the greatest care with our personal effects. I cannot recommend their services enough. At nearly 50 years old - this moving stuff is for the professionals. Leave it to this crew to get the job done. Avoid injury, damage, and confusion. 100 percent would hire again tomorrow! Thank you

ADAM B. | New Castle, PA

(Reviewed on 06/16/2024)

Floyd and Darell were both extremely communicative, professional, and respectful. They handled all of my items with great care and got the job done quickly and efficiently! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs help moving!

Beverly B. | Madison Heights, MI

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

beth b. | Jackson, MI

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

william r. | Albion, MI

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

My moving company bailed on me on the day of my move. I contacted Professional Moving who came through for me on a very short notice and despite moving two other houses before me. They stayed with me until midnight and while it was raining outside to get the job done. Highly recommend

Mohannad A. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Very friendly staff, fast and efficient, I would highly recommend this company

FLAVIO B. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

Great from beginning to end .. guys were professional, one-time and they worked their tails off .. had to reschedule services due to travel delay on our end .. they were flexible, courtesy, and understanding from beginning to end .. A+++

Michael M. | Oak Creek, WI

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

Floyd and Jermaine arrived to unload our rental truck- After showing them the condo, and emphasizing how we wanted items moved carefully, they got right to work and didn't disappoint- They were conscientious and extremely careful of our narrow twisting staircases- If we need additional items moved, they're at the top of the list-

Eric R. | Roslyn Heights, NY

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

We got in a last minute bind with moving. We were able to schedule Professional Movers online on a Saturday. They came out late at night just to help out! They communicated all along the way about arrival time, etc. We got 2 movers-Daryl and Floyd. They were so helpful and such hard workers. They carried big, heavy items with ease. Got items down in the basement and upstairs. They were really awesome. We will use Professional Movers for our next move as well. They were outstanding. We appreciate them so much for being so helpful on such a stressful day!!! Thank you Daryl and Floyd!!!

Marlee H. | Odessa, FL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Professional Movers were amazing! They communicated with me at every point, were flexible when things didn't go as planned, and were so kind and helpful when things on our end were going poorly. Their work on the day of reflected this too and I will be using them again in the future.

Kelley B. | Springfield, IL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

The guys were quick and did a great job. I definitely recommend.

Alicia F. | Lansing, MI

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Quick response and great service! Would definitely use them again for future moving needs.

Wendy B. | Birmingham, MI

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)