Customer Reviews for Professional Moving

William W. | Grand Ledge, MI

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Friendly Fast and willing to go the extra mile. Moved us on Sunday night when we got in over our heads trying to handle the move ourselves.

Gina V. | Vicksburg, MI

(Reviewed on 09/13/2020)

Would not hesitate to use again. Quick, efficient and pleasant to work with. All around great experience.

Richard S. | Battle Creek, MI

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Excellent movers. On time and very professional and efficient!

Dawn A. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 08/24/2020)

I had contacted MovingHelp last minute looking for help moving due to changes in my moving crew help. I received a response phone call promptly and even though they were booked up the day I needed they still were able to squeeze me into their day. They helped me move 1 bedroom apartment furniture do

Katelyn R. | Plainwell, MI

(Reviewed on 08/23/2020)

Cathy S. | Bay City, MI

(Reviewed on 08/08/2020)

Communication regarding pricing was a little strange, being asked for more money (after already being paid in full) the day of the move after price was confirmed the night before. But, Dante and his team know how to get the job done.

Christopher G. | Southgate, MI

(Reviewed on 08/07/2020)

Omar and Dante were extremely friendly, efficient, and responsive to requests while helping us move our furniture into our new home. They are an incredibly hard-working and responsible team, and I would heartily and eagerly recommend them to anyone needing moving assistance. I plan on utilizing thei

Ryan S. | Albion, MI

(Reviewed on 08/06/2020)

Dante was on time, professional and handled my items with care. I would definitely use his service again.

Vallrey C. | Flint, MI

(Reviewed on 08/05/2020)

Professional and fast moving.

Josue L. | northville, MI

(Reviewed on 08/04/2020)

I’m very pleased and excited to offer a review of my move. When I needed to move my son from Ann Arbor Michigan to Potsdam New York I figured I could do it all by myself like I have done the last 17 years moving my kids back and forth to colleges, new Apts, new homes and new jobs most of these were

Lisa H. | Bonney Lake, WA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Dante and his crew member were polite, efficient, and professional. They were also flexible on arrival time as we did not know exactly when we would get into town. I would definitely use them again.

Daniel M. | Clarklake, MI

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)