Customer Reviews for Professional Moving

They handled all stuff with care, showed experience while loading/unloading and gave a friendly and respectful treatment.

Jeronimo N. | Farmington, MI

(Reviewed on 03/26/2021)

Did a great job and were very personable and helpful. I would get them again! Highly recommended!

Peter V. | Okemos, MI

(Reviewed on 12/21/2020)

Couldn’t be happier with the professionalism and care the team put into supporting our family with our move. I would absolutely hire their services in the future and highly recommend. Dante is wonderful in how he treats his customers as well as how he treats his team. Amazing experience!

Jen L. | Kalamazoo, MI

(Reviewed on 11/10/2020)

They were late, but the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this company!

Michelle S. | Lansing, MI

(Reviewed on 11/08/2020)

Dante and Omar were very professional and kept close communication day of the move before they arrived. Couldn't recommend them more. I'll be using them for any future moved.

Maxwell M. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 11/05/2020)

Erin G. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 11/02/2020)

Top notch company and workers. Very pleasant to work with and were careful with the stuff. This company made moving day go by smoothly.

Eric A. | Lansing, MI

(Reviewed on 10/17/2020)

Professional Movers communicated from the very beginning and followed through on every aspect of the move. There were very thorough onsite. They asked us questions to make sure we were all on the same page and then accessed the entire area. Their approach was common sense and methodical. The p

Steve G. | Traverse City, MI

(Reviewed on 10/13/2020)

Available last minute for all my moving needs! Wonderful moving experience!

Caleb A. | Mount Peasant, MI

(Reviewed on 10/12/2020)

William W. | Grand Ledge, MI

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Friendly Fast and willing to go the extra mile. Moved us on Sunday night when we got in over our heads trying to handle the move ourselves.

Gina V. | Vicksburg, MI

(Reviewed on 09/13/2020)

Would not hesitate to use again. Quick, efficient and pleasant to work with. All around great experience.

Richard S. | Battle Creek, MI

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)