Customer Reviews for Roy The Movers

Zachary R. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

They were great!

Anthony P. | Ormond Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

Spectacular, would hire again. Truly amazing to see their work ethic and them in action, very efficient. Recommend working with them over and over again.

Thomas B. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Anthony S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Excellent. Commuicated well prior to the move. Did a great job.

William H. | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Jimmy is a professional mover/packer. He loaded my truck so everything fit and made my move uneventful. If you want a great mover to help you, Jimmy is the guy. Honest and fast.

Jim N. | Gladstone, OR

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Jaime from Roy the Movers showed up on time to unload my U-haul in Chicago and even put my daughter's bed together for me. He was efficient and friendly and answered my phone calls every time I called him. I would highly recommend Roy the Movers,

Marilyn S. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

Jaime and Salvador did an excellent job—would hire again.

Taylor R. | River Forest, IL

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

I’ve used them before. Great, efficient service & really know what they are doing.

Kenneth M. | Chicago, Il

(Reviewed on 06/17/2019)

The movers did a great job! They arrived 20 min early and loaded a full 1 BR apartment in 1.5 hours. They did a great job with fragile items and wrapped things up very well. They were very friendly and courteous. I did have to call to confirm after booking, as they did not reply to the initial email

Corie K. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Absolutely the best moving experience we’ve ever had in 30 years. The team is professional and experienced and very respectful. Roy the Movers provides a first class service in a first class way.

David A. | Evanston, IL

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)

Kira M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)