Customer Reviews for Roy The Movers

Very efficient! They got all the boxes and furniture down to the loading area ready and waiting for the truck. Our 2 1/2 hour drive down from WI turned into 4 hours due to being rerouted multiple times in Waukegan due to on foreseen flooding...traffic nightmare for all! They loaded the truck, and th

Terry K. | Elm Grove, WI

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They got in touch with me immediately after booking and touched base the week before. Arrived early on the move day and worked hard.

jackie w. | clearwater, fl

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

They did a great job. Highly recommend!

Kyle B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

These guys were fantastic. Wasn’t totally prepped for the move as last minute issues came up but they worked very well with me and finished loading and unloading less than two hours. Would absolutely refer this group.

Bailey C. | Maumee, OH

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

This was the second time that we were able to use Roy The Movers. They were on time, loaded all the furniture into the truck, and unloaded all up three flights of stairs into the new apartment. We were thrilled with their work and would certainly use the company again and would recommend them to a

Anna O. | Belleville, IL

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

I am so grateful for this crew! They were flexible while we were running late. They helped my husband with our truck. They were the bright part of our day--moving is tough and this kind of help really makes a difference! Thank you so much.

Aaron C. | Saint Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

Alison D. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Rose B. | Grand Island, NE

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Great service, quickly confirmed the appointment and did a super efficient job when they got here. Super friendly and professional.

Luke S. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

MICHELLE B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

On time and got the job done fast! Will highly recommend!

DAVID T. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

This is the second time Roy movers has assisted me with a move. They are flexible and understanding as my recent move time changed 3 times during the week. They come early, know how to take care of your furniture, and they work hard.

Shauna E. | Skokie, IL

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)