Customer Reviews for Roy The Movers

They were great! Super friendly, very fast, organized. 1000% recommend them!

Ellen Y. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Heime was great to work with.....very professional, on time, knew the best way to move and pack everything

KEVIN L. | Vero Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

Jamie and Salvador were incredibly quick and efficient! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Kathryn H. | Presto, PA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

When my furniture was unpacked, two wood tables were severely scratched. It was evident that they did not protect the furniture in the move. There are wheels missing from the bedroom bed frame and I know they were all there because I would roll the bed out to make it in the old apartment. There ar

Phyllis L. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

All they guys were very helpful and got everything in so quickly. They were courteous and respectful and handled all items with care. I would use them again

Bryce J. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 09/22/2019)

Very efficient! They got all the boxes and furniture down to the loading area ready and waiting for the truck. Our 2 1/2 hour drive down from WI turned into 4 hours due to being rerouted multiple times in Waukegan due to on foreseen flooding...traffic nightmare for all! They loaded the truck, and th

Terry K. | Elm Grove, WI

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They got in touch with me immediately after booking and touched base the week before. Arrived early on the move day and worked hard.

jackie w. | clearwater, fl

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

They did a great job. Highly recommend!

Kyle B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

These guys were fantastic. Wasn’t totally prepped for the move as last minute issues came up but they worked very well with me and finished loading and unloading less than two hours. Would absolutely refer this group.

Bailey C. | Maumee, OH

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

This was the second time that we were able to use Roy The Movers. They were on time, loaded all the furniture into the truck, and unloaded all up three flights of stairs into the new apartment. We were thrilled with their work and would certainly use the company again and would recommend them to a

Anna O. | Belleville, IL

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

I am so grateful for this crew! They were flexible while we were running late. They helped my husband with our truck. They were the bright part of our day--moving is tough and this kind of help really makes a difference! Thank you so much.

Aaron C. | Saint Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

Alison D. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)