Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Moving

Mavae is a mover and shaker! He and David worked fast and hard in the heat. They arrived on time and they finished a little early I highly recommend both of these workers ! Very professional. Thanks, guys!

Cynthia C. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

They Worked very hard & got the job done. Was very communicative and was very accurate with where I wanted my items .

Reesheda And Wanda B. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

shuichi n. | san diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Amazing service. Great communication.

Deven M. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Five stars! Fulfilled my service request with less than 24 hour notice. Completed difficult tasks with no complaints. Will use again.

Brenda T. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Tristan called shortly after I booked with only 20 hour notice. His team showed up promptly and the two guys worked very hard almost non-stop for three hours. They treated our stuff carefully and worked efficiently as well. I would strongly recommend Seven Brothers Moving.

Kenneth D. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Highly recommend ! My move was made so simple with the help of this company! They were timely, extremely efficient and helped me take apart my bed frame and box up my TVs.

Amanda R. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

The two young gentlemen were fantastic! They were quick and efficient! Definitely will use them in the future.

Brittany J. | Sparks, NV

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Nice guys, good work! Packed smart, heavy furniture in the back of the truck where it is secure during transit and padded by a mattress and sofa. Able to handle stairs and good teamwork for heavier or bulkier items. Polite !!! ( some movers we experienced will use interesting language that is

Kaya R. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

My move was quite stressful and I needed extra help! I chose Seven Brothers based on their great reviews and there was no disappointment in fact they exceeded my expectations! Tristan was an incredibly great help in managing everything and the 3 gentlemen they sent to assist were terrific and went

Monique P. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

The guys came on time and were very quick and efficient. I really appreciated their help on a hot summer day. This is my second time using this company and I love them.

Crystal W. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)

The best moving company in the Las Vegas! Super professional and they work very fast! I will definitely use them again. Don't wast your time using anyone else.

jerald s. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)