Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Moving

Ernie S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 4/20/2018)

They very professional and performance was excellent. The first company I picked stood me up and Seven Brothers was able to come out within an hour notice. I was so impressed with the two workers I wished I could give them 10 Stars.

Monique B. | North Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 4/16/2018)

Very fast and professional. A little more expensive than some of the other companies in town but I'd hire them again.

Christopher D. | North Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 3/31/2018)

Josh R. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 3/23/2018)

Amazing company to work with. My schedule was constantly changing due to my belongings not arriving as planned but the team was more than willing to reschedule/adjust numerous times. Very courteous, professional, friendly, and fast. Highly recommend.

Danny F. | Sherman Oaks, CA

(Reviewed on 3/23/2018)

This company consistently provides excellent service, communication and professionalism, even when something does not go as planned, they get the job done. Highly recommended, I use them for all my jobs in Las Vegas area, large or small.

Raj N. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 3/22/2018)

Awesome help, very professional will use again.

Season D. | Las Vegas, WA

(Reviewed on 2/23/2018)

Seven Brothers Moving did a fantastic job with our loading and unloading needs. The guys were on time to start the job, they were courteous, friendly and efficient. The communication with the office for scheduling and questions was great as well. Would absolutely recommend and use again.

David R. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 1/23/2018)

Craig S. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 1/16/2018)

This was a simple job but this company is up to any task. They are my first call for any furniture delivery/unpack in Las Vegas area. Very dependable and professional.

Raj N. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 12/27/2017)

This was the best moving experience I have ever had. The two young men were very professional and handled our items with extreme care. They made sure not to come into contact with walls and doors and made sure each item was placed exactly where we wanted them. I would highly recommend this compan

Debbie L F. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 12/12/2017)

Outstanding service! Easy to schedule, cheapest price, and right on time! Will happily recommend to others.

Derek S. | North Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 12/5/2017)