Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Moving

Seven Brothers exceeded all of my expectations. They were communicative right from the time I made my reservation despite the fact that their involvement was more than 2 weeks away. In fact, they contacted me even before the local company who would be loading my U-Box contacted me. The office sta

David A. | Worceter, MA

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

I originally started with three workers and 12 hours with a man power. The problem became too much for them to handle had to send additional staff members which I did not agree upon immediately I just thought they were coming to help cost me another $580. Something that I thought was going to cost

Darlene B. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Very friendly and professional! Went above and beyond to make sure our move went as planned.

Sabrina J. | Wellington, FL

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Quick and pleasant!

Ned F. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

David and his partner (sorry I can't recall his name) were outstanding. They arrived on time ready to go! All our belongings were moved with care. I would definitely recommend seven brothers moving and request these two guys to help us out. Thanks again for all the help

Isaac L. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

They go above and beyond to deliver their services. Definitely recommend!

Abigail T. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Mavae is a mover and shaker! He and David worked fast and hard in the heat. They arrived on time and they finished a little early I highly recommend both of these workers ! Very professional. Thanks, guys!

Cynthia C. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

They Worked very hard & got the job done. Was very communicative and was very accurate with where I wanted my items .

Reesheda And Wanda B. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

shuichi n. | san diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Amazing service. Great communication.

Deven M. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Five stars! Fulfilled my service request with less than 24 hour notice. Completed difficult tasks with no complaints. Will use again.

Brenda T. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Tristan called shortly after I booked with only 20 hour notice. His team showed up promptly and the two guys worked very hard almost non-stop for three hours. They treated our stuff carefully and worked efficiently as well. I would strongly recommend Seven Brothers Moving.

Kenneth D. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)