Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Moving

These movers are perfect with working with you if you have unusual timing. Communication with them is fast and effective. The movers are good and very focused on getting the job done. They are also adept at figuring out how to put together complex furniture. They are careful with your things. They n

Kaya R. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 02/21/2019)

Alona called me in advance to go over the moving details a few days before the move. She was very helpful and great to work with. The moving team of three went exceptionally well. Very quick, courteous, and considerate of my belongs. They also made sure not to sing walls. Alona called me aft

Marcus S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 02/16/2019)

Exceptional job, from the communication provided by their office staff when I book the job and I before, to the communication arising at the job site, to the constant effort throughout the job to do a perfect job and take care of all of our items, all the way through the very end when the job is com

Michael David S. | Lake Arrowhead, CA

(Reviewed on 02/11/2019)

Sonya C. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 02/07/2019)

Everyone was great. Communication from the officer personal was superior. She was in contact with me thru the whole process and immediately followed up to see if all went well. The two movers were also very kind and friendly. I didn’t have a lot to move and no furniture but they still worked quick

Deborah V. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 01/30/2019)

They really didn’t outstanding job! The job went over and they stayed as long as they couldn’t, went and did another scheduled job , and then came back later that evening to complete it. Could not have made the move without them. Thank you!

James S. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 01/27/2019)

From the time I placed my order, I was contacted within 30 minutes by Alona who gave me great tips to ensure our move went smoothly. The guys were there on time and packed our truck beautifully and efficiently. Thank you all so much!

SARA P. | phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 01/19/2019)

Good service. Efficient workers.

Adam K. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 01/04/2019)

Arrived on time. Did the work fast and efficient. Would certainly use again.

Gary W. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 01/04/2019)

I have now performed my second move using Moving Help. Both moves have been with Seven Brothers Moving. Always courteous, professional, and fast. The staff are awesome and the management team are involved every step of the way. When I have projects it the future, I will be using Seven Brothers Movin

Victor M. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 12/20/2018)

This was a Phenomenal experience. Dealing with the stress of moving, 7 Brother’s and their team made it an absolute breeze!! Thank You, and I will recommend them to anyone that will listen!!

Nathaniel S. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 12/10/2018)

Called to let me know their arrival time and each guy introduced themselves by name and shook my hand. They worked together efficiently and I would use them again.

Sandra T. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 11/24/2018)