Customer Reviews for Immaculate Movers

John and Sean came in ready to work. John knew what he was doing and organize the pack up. I would definitely use them again.

Laurietta D. | Kissimmee, FL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

It was nice to have an extra set of hands to pack our belongings. Overall it was a good experience and it will continue to improve. I believe one of the girls was a new employee but she’ll get better with time. Experiences will help her develop. I’d use them again and would recommend them.

Ronnie C. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

These guys were able to load our 3 bedroom, 2 bath home in three hours. I would recommend their services and I’d use them again.

Jessica R. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

The two gentlemen that loaded our stuff into our Pods were efficient and worked non stop for the 2 hours we booked them for. They made our move so much easier!

BRET H. | Apopka, FL

(Reviewed on 05/28/2022)

Dallas and his helper were great, I called to try to get them early and they were very helpful and did arrive early. The guys were great to work with and I would use them again!

David M. | Kissimmee, FL

(Reviewed on 05/20/2022)

Christie T. | Kissimmee, FL

(Reviewed on 03/01/2022)

Professional and superior customer service

Raymond D. | Apopka, FL

(Reviewed on 12/03/2021)

HORRIBLE. Damaged over $2k worth of stuff, showed up nearly 2 hours late.

Ashley S. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

5 star service, hands down! Knowledgeable, efficient and in a timely manner. If you need the extra help, make sure to book Moving Help with Uhaul! We appreciate the two gentlemen that assisted us and thank you both so much.

Jose M. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 09/12/2021)

Guys were great thanks!

Luis J. | KISSIMMEE, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2021)

Diane L. | DeBary, FL

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

Just fantastic, they stacked everything really tight, we’re fast about, and nothing got damaged.

David Y. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)