Customer Reviews for Dan's Hauling And Moving

They communicated well, arrived on time, took my needs and requests into consideration, and worked efficiently and professionally. Would definitely hire them again. Good price for great service.

Tyler M. | Traverse City, MI

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Chinaza A. | South Orange, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Alexander A. | Rogers, AR

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Everything was as promised, courteous and willing to listen. Highly satisfactory and would use again.

Lowell G. | South Hadley, MA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Dan & co helped me move on one of the hottest days this summer and were quick, packed the truck efficiently and direct about communication. I couldn't be more grateful!

Moira F. | Holyoke, MA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

Previous to the date, they confirmed our address and the type job, which was unloading the truck. On the moving date, they arrived early and with a bigger crew than we expected. Everything went smoothly until they forced our couch through the door just to find out that the stairway was too narrow an

Rodrigo R. | MARLBOROUGH, MA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Great crew, very professional, active and very efficient. No drama and responsive. I would definitely seek them for all future moves.

AYAD A. | LONGMEADOW, MA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

I hired Dan's moving crew looking at 5 stars and reviews.Unfortunately, the crew who came for loading our stuffs was not experienced.The mattresses were not taped properly ,so got dirty.....Inspite of me insisting them to pack and safely load the glass items, they ignored and placed them loosely in

Radhika V. | Rockyhill, CT

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

Great service and super helpful

JENNIFER G. | Monson, MA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Donald L. | Newport News, VA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Excellent team! - On time and very considerate and obliging with unloading and moving the items into the new home while being directed. Excellent handling while moving with no damage to any item. Also followed us to a storage unit to finish unloading there and place items in the storage unit in a

Donald D. | Belchertown, MA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

James H. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)