Customer Reviews for Dan's Hauling And Moving

Aaron L. | ROCKY HILL, CT

(Reviewed on 01/19/2020)

Dan and his crew were prompt, kind, and thorough. They made moving my office painless!

John S. | Easthampton, Ma

(Reviewed on 01/18/2020)

Already provided tip in cash.

Wendy B. | Northampton, MA

(Reviewed on 12/09/2019)

The crew was friendly and easy to work with. They arrived on time and did a great job packing our truck.

Danielle C. | Bryn Mawr, PA

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

After being told to be extremely careful with my 65 inch flat screen TV we arrived at our new home to find the screen broken the TV ruined

David C. | Enfield, CT

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

They were prompt. I was late due to a U-Haul mix up. They still got us moved in in less than expected time. They were great to deal with and very friendly.

Scott B. | East Longmeadow, MA

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

James E. | Grantham, NH

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Dan and his helpers were spot on, efficient, friendly, and careful with my possessions. I will recommend them anytime!

Melissa R. | Ware, MA

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

My move was small, they were easy to work with and did a good job.

Aaron K. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Dan contacted me a couple of days before the move just to touch base. They arrived on time the day of the move. Also Dan and his men took really good care of my furniture, I am so very grateful. Thank you. Will definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Benita B. | Agawam, MA

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Professional, efficient, and timely! I like how Dan organized his staffs and responded to the customers. The helpers were very professional; they didn't take any break! I offered them some water or a break but they politely refused and finished the work early. Thank you so much for your help!

Ho Jun Y. | South Hadley, MA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

Holly K. | Pueblo, CO

(Reviewed on 09/02/2019)