Customer Reviews for Dan's Hauling And Moving

Teresa B. | Bristol, CT

(Reviewed on 08/17/2022)

Friendly people, prompt, good communication. Highly recommend.

Abbie J. | Pelham, MA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

Incredibly professional and communicative. Very impressed.

Sophie F. | Roslyn, NY

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Dan and his helper did an amazing job loading all my stuff into the uhaul box! They were fast but also took their time with the more heavier or fragile items. On time and professional as well.

Madison H. | Longmeadow, MA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2022)

Miranda H. | Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

I’ve never had to leave a bad review before but this was unfortunate. The movers didn’t know how to set up the ramp, my 10 year old son needed to tell them. I should have canceled the service at that point. After our ABF truck was delivered to our home in CO, thousands of dollars of our items were d

Kayla B. | Westerly, RI

(Reviewed on 05/20/2022)

Dan and his crew stayed an extra 2 hours and helped us rearrange a very difficult move. Would highly recommend. He was professional and timely.

Jadon P. | Quaker Hill, CT

(Reviewed on 04/25/2022)

Robert W. | Rolling Hills Estates, CA

(Reviewed on 04/22/2022)

After another moving company cancelled on us (we were driving 1200 miles to Connecticut and back) at mile 700, we were pretty upset. Dan's stepped in and was able to help us with only 16 hours of prior notice. They were awesome. We drove back to Alabama and everything they loaded into the u-haul

Joey G. | Trafford, AL

(Reviewed on 04/02/2022)

Great service, got the job done on time and had our truck packed to the brim.

JR R. | Easthampton, MA

(Reviewed on 03/12/2022)

Dan and his assistant were punctual, good natured and went above and beyond te call of duty to make certain that my property was secured. Inside the container.

Stephen N. | Lake Worth, FL

(Reviewed on 02/16/2022)

Dan and Seth were fantastic helping us move. We ordered one Ubox Container, and I was a little worried that everything wasn't going to fit in, so I organized the boxes by must go, nice to have. Dan and Seth brought the Ubox on a trailer, and managed to fit everything in and then some! They finis

Teryl T. | Danbury, CT

(Reviewed on 02/03/2022)