Customer Reviews for Experienced Movers

Linette P. | Vero Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

MovingHelp was 5 stars while scheduling the service and charging our credit card in advance. I had prepaid for 2 movers for 3 hours $380. I get it that things happen and the 2 movers had a situation and were 2 hours late. By the time the MovingHelp arrive the truck and trailer were over halfwa

John S. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

The best movers ive ever seen.

Colbie F. | Port-St-Lucie, FL

(Reviewed on 06/21/2022)

I would being along a dolly or something each time in case you need it. The guys had to go get one from home Depot but it was defective so we just moved stuff by hand anyway. I already gave the guys a cash tip.

Gary R. | Reading, PA

(Reviewed on 06/17/2022)

The team was thorough, quick, and efficient with their time and effort! They were a huge help and definitely a necessary addition to our moving experience! Wonderful team and wonderful work!

Andrew S. | Port St. Lucie, FL

(Reviewed on 06/16/2022)

Guys were great. I’d use them again for sure!

Matthew P. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 06/10/2022)

Excellent work and safety conscious. Communication was a time consuming issue.

Travis P. | Olive Hill, KY

(Reviewed on 06/09/2022)

Michael F. | Parrish, FL

(Reviewed on 06/08/2022)

These guys were great. They showed up on time and were very helpful loading all our items into a 26' truck from the 11th floor of a high rise condo. I would recommend them and use them again.

James D. | JACKSONVILLE, FL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)

Organized and efficient! They noticed broken tiles, and organized all of my equipment so it is easy to find. They were very helpful!

Lauren E. | Delray Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)

They were very professional and got the job done fast!

Joni E. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Adriana A. | Norton Shores, MI

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)