Customer Reviews for Express Movers Upstate, LLC.

I would not hesitate to recommend Express Movers. They kept in contact with me before the move and called after completion. They were able to come earlier than time scheduled for which I was grateful. They worked quickly and efficiently with no damage. They were very careful when bringing furnit

William H. | Brunswick, GA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Express Movers did a fabulous job of unloading our overly full truck in an amazingly short amount of time. The guys were extremely nice, helpful and professional. Will definitely use them again when the time / need arises!

Aaron G. | Boise, ID

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Everything was fantastic!

Margaret B. | West Chester, PA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

The guys did a great job!

Wayne E. | Clarksville, MD

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

The service that we received was top-notch. They took as good of care of our goods as I would myself. They did a great job of packing the van, tying everything off, ensuring that it was ready for the trip. I would definitely use them again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Mark B. | GREENVILLE, SC

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Kyle and the guys were amazing! They were efficient, kind, and made sure all of our belongings were handled with care. I would highly recommend them and I would use them again.

Joanna T. | Seneca, SC

(Reviewed on 07/04/2019)

Really could not have asked for a better team. The guys were great - hot day but didn't miss a beat. Made our move in so pleasant! Thank you!!

JEFFREY M. | NEWBURY PARK, CA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Jeremy and Pat did a great job! They worked together as a team and clearly had done this before. They moved my large one bedroom apartment in just one hour, and everything went smoothly. Couldn’t have asked for better help!

Rachel S. | Greer, SC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

These guys were so efficient. They loaded our truck on one end of our move and unloaded on the other end. They made use of every inch of our truck. They worked so hard and NOTHING was damaged or broken. I would definitely use them again.

Melissa E. | Landrum, SC

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

I've used this company twice, they are all really nice guys. I would definitely use them again for my next move.

Francescha C. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

The guys were very careful with everything! Did not ding or scratch anything. Everything was packed very well. Would definitely recommend!

maggie k. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

Although the guys were 5 minutes late, they showed up with 5 guys (2 more than contracted) and finished the job in 1 1/2 hours versus the estimated 4 hours. They were awesome and accommodated my move in to storage with ease. Additionally, I was worried that my stuff wouldn't fit in the storage unit,

William A. | Colleyville, TX

(Reviewed on 06/11/2019)