Customer Reviews for Express Movers Upstate, LLC.

Robert V. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 1/18/2018)

The two men who moved my things were very professional and very polite! They were excellent! Great work ethic! I would definitely use them again.

Bonnie S. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 12/27/2017)

Guys were efficient and did a great job helping me with move. I would use them again for certain! Chad R.

Chad R. | Greer, SC

(Reviewed on 12/6/2017)

These guys were awesome! Moved my entire apartment in less than an hour and managed to fit it all in perfectly! Not a thing moved during transport! I was very impressed with my movers.

Heather M. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 12/6/2017)

Great, professional, friendly and efficient. Great hire at a great price. I highly recommend them for your moving needs!

Kyle B. | Mauldin, SC

(Reviewed on 11/22/2017)

movers were great, finished faster than expected

Justin D. | Moutn PLeasant, SC

(Reviewed on 11/19/2017)

Great Job!

Todd G. | Easley, SC

(Reviewed on 11/16/2017)

Excellent and professional. I have used Express Movers several times & I am always pleased with their work. They are very careful & fast when moving the furniture. I will use them again.

Kathy B. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 11/15/2017)

Very flexible with time when needed to change schedule around

Mary H. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 11/6/2017)

Excellent service, they were flexible with staying extra time and changing around the schedule

Mary H. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 11/6/2017)

They were quick and got there on time.

Timothy B. | Winston Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 11/5/2017)

Called us to advise arrival time. Upon arrival went right to work and kept at it until completion. It was slightly raining and seven steps out of the duplex - nary a complaint. Use them - be happy.

JODY S. | Hendersonville, NC

(Reviewed on 11/2/2017)