Customer Reviews for Gremlin Movers

Brandi R. | Whitewater, WI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2021)

Professional, curteous, on time and thurough communication. What more could you ask for?

Cory L. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Steve at Gremlin Movers was prompt at answering calls and questions and was easy to work with.

Brandi R. | Whitewater, WI

(Reviewed on 08/25/2021)

Sian R. | Freeport, IL

(Reviewed on 08/13/2021)

They were nearly 8 hour late arriving to us. Understandble, it’s the end of July at the peak of moving season but they got us taken care of in the end. Jake is a good dude. I was not happy at first but he was able to make things right. The movers were great. Just be aware that if you book for a spec

David B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2021)

Steve at Gremlin Movers was very prompt, professional and extremely customer-oriented with his communication and service. The UBox we had shipped was delivered and picked up on the scheduled date, exceptionally well. I would highly recommend Gremlin Movers for moving and shipping needs.

Sharon F. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2021)

Super communicative and helpful!

Tobi S. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 07/07/2021)

Tobi S. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 07/06/2021)

I had a fantastic experience with Gremlin movers. They were easy to contact, prompt, and respectful. When I made a mistake scheduling pickup, the service provider was able to help me.

Hannah H. | MC FARLAND, WI

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Julianne K. | Hinsdale, IL

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

I'm pretty sure the movers I was sent were not professionals. They were rude, they did not take care when handling the clients goods and made it clear they didn't want to be apart of our job. I had made the initial reservation for them to be there for 4 hours but actually ask them to leave after hal

Jacquelynn B. | lansing, MI

(Reviewed on 07/05/2021)

Needed movers to unload a trailer on an emergency basis. Gremlin was able to get me in right away, offered a wide range of options, and got me the help I needed. Note, though, that they subcontract out to smaller moving companies. This worked very well for me, but your mileage may vary.

William B. | Saint Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)