Customer Reviews for Gremlin Movers

Thomas L. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)

Our movers were very professional and they packed our truck well. However, I felt they were a bit slow and could have been more efficient with their time. I would have appreciated if had they deliberated a bit less and packed the truck a bit more.

Andrew B. | Clinton, IA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2022)

Needed moving help on a day's notice and Jake got a couple guys out at 9am sharp the next day. They were hard-working and professional and did an excellent job on such short notice. 10/10 service start to finish.

Sam B. | Deer Park, TX

(Reviewed on 02/26/2022)

Steve at Gremlin Movers was Terrific all of the way! Thanks Steve for helping us out!

lisa A. | Pearl City, IL

(Reviewed on 12/10/2021)

Andrea B. | Oregon, IL

(Reviewed on 11/20/2021)

Highly recommended! EKO Movers knew what they were doing. They were super fast, super friendly, and by far the coolest.

Ranjithkumar S. | Granger, IN

(Reviewed on 11/18/2021)

Brandi R. | Whitewater, WI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2021)

Professional, curteous, on time and thurough communication. What more could you ask for?

Cory L. | Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Steve at Gremlin Movers was prompt at answering calls and questions and was easy to work with.

Brandi R. | Whitewater, WI

(Reviewed on 08/25/2021)

Sian R. | Freeport, IL

(Reviewed on 08/13/2021)

They were nearly 8 hour late arriving to us. Understandble, it’s the end of July at the peak of moving season but they got us taken care of in the end. Jake is a good dude. I was not happy at first but he was able to make things right. The movers were great. Just be aware that if you book for a spec

David B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2021)

Steve at Gremlin Movers was very prompt, professional and extremely customer-oriented with his communication and service. The UBox we had shipped was delivered and picked up on the scheduled date, exceptionally well. I would highly recommend Gremlin Movers for moving and shipping needs.

Sharon F. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2021)