Customer Reviews for Can Do Moving, LLC.

This was the second time in a year I’ve used Larry’s guys. The first time they did such a good job, I didn’t hesitate hiring them a second time. They’re punctual, polite, efficient. Larry is a great communicator and a organized and nice guy. I’d recommend them to anyone and would absolutely use the

Shelby D. | York, ME

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Setting up the move with Larry was easy and he made efforts to be accommodating to my needs and the price was very reasonable. The 2 guys who did my move (Aaron & JP) showed up on time; they were efficient, professional, and even were mindful of my cat - ensuring she didn’t get out. These guys clear

Jane T. | Hampton, NH

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

My goods were damaged due to poor packaging and loading, both of which was done by the same company. Some of the examples of the damages include damaged surface of the dining and coffee table and torn cover of the box spring. Company has no protocol for packing. Boxes were not marked in any way and

Ehsan Q. | Lowell, MA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

8:00 AM Start time. One mover arrived on time, parked outside for 15 minutes before letting me know he could not get in touch with his other movers. He was going to go search for more help. He arrived back in time to start the loading at 8:45. The 2 movers were very efficient and professional, as

Melissa F. | Rochester, NH

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

I would not recommend this company to anyone under any circumstance.

Ehsan Q. | Lowell, MA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Can Do Moving is awesome! Great communication- I messed up the date and they helped me get it set correctly. When the uhaul dealer opened late they stayed in communication. They got the job done quickly and efficiently and I would definitely use them again should the need arise!

Dawn G. | Windham, NH

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Matthew B. | Redding, CT

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Very helpful and efficient, highly recommended.

Mike M. | Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

(Reviewed on 06/25/2019)

Bethany M. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

Friendly, professional and fast! I couldn't have asked for a better move.

Kathleen L. | Cape Neddick, ME

(Reviewed on 06/11/2019)

Excellent experience! They communicated well throughout the process from booking to delivery. They guys took good care of us and our stuff. Highly recommend this great company!

Julie M. | Salem, NH

(Reviewed on 06/11/2019)

So flexible, hard working, meticulous and exactly on time. They were great!

Tracy H. | Dover, NH

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)