Customer Reviews for F.E.W. Movers

They were punctual, fast, courteous, and were able to accommodate every box like Tetris game. Thanks!

Karen G. | Glen Ellyn, IL

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

Heather R. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 03/29/2019)

William and his crew were great. They arrived promptly at our agreed time with the U-boxes in tow. They managed my load quickly, impressive given my 4th floor location. William made sure there were the right amount of guys and everyone was professional and friendly. I can't believe how easy they mad

Lauren M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 03/22/2019)

FEW Movers were amazing and did their best to help my family and I move into our new apartment. They got everything moved into my place on time, even though they were under a strict time constraint. They also made sure to have care with my items when unpacking while also pointing out damages to my i

Annissa S. | CHICAGO, IL

(Reviewed on 01/24/2019)

These guys were awesome! They arrived right on time, and were done extremely fast. They were very nice and professional, and helped make the stressful experience of moving across country so much easier for my wife and I. I highly recommend them.

Benjamin L. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 01/01/2019)

My movers always keep me posted, nice, and helpful. He makes sure that were always on schedule on picking and dropping off the ubox.

mark h. | Westmont, IL

(Reviewed on 10/12/2018)

On time, reliable, and efficient. Wonderful experience with F.E.W. movers. Would use again!!

Allison D. | CHICAGO, IL

(Reviewed on 10/07/2018)

Will and his partner were great. Great communication, on time arrival, and were quick to unload. Would definitely use again and would recommend.

Kevin H. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2018)

The person who delivered my uhaul ubox were on time, friendly and reliable

mark h. | Westmont, IL

(Reviewed on 09/13/2018)

Molly H. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 09/08/2018)

Fantastic communication! Great job! Highly recommend!

Molly H. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 09/08/2018)

Caitlin B. | CHICAGO, IL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2018)