Customer Reviews for F.E.W. Movers

steven g. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

William and company were extremely communicative throughout the planning stage and flexible, professional, and courteous when it came time for my move. I've move'd dozens of times in Chicago and FEW Movers were the best help I've ever used. I cannot recommend William enough.

christopher m. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Prompt, efficient, courteous, careful, polite. Responded quickly to my questions. Flexible when I requested a change in my delivery time. Accommodated my address change. Highly recommend!

Donna G. | The Woodlands, TX

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Tom E. | Rotonda West, FL

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

These guys were the best. Unlike some on the U-Haul list these guys got back to us quickly and went the extra mile worth every penny.

John T. | Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

William and his crew were incredibly polite and helpful during the move! U haul had some issues with the delivery of our U-boxes, but William kept me updated the whole time and handled the situation well. Would definitely use them again if the occasion arose!

Georgina M. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

William and his partner were great! Everything went incredibly smooth and I couldn't have asked for anything different. Thank you for making my move so simple!

Khaled I. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Awesome job!!! These guys should be professional Tetris players. Totally professional, knowledge and quick.

David B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

AmaZing!! Will use again..

Judi S. | Evanston, Il

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

These guys were fantastic!

Catherine H. | Evanston, IL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Joshua N. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Great moving company! They were on time, polite and very nice, efficient and easy to work with. Reached out to me right away to set up a time and it all went smoothly from there. Would highly recommend their services and would use them again in the future.

Kevin O. | CHICAGO, IL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)