Customer Reviews for F.E.W. Movers

William and his crew are the best. I didn't think it would all fit but they managed to get everything into the U Box. Very professional and efficient. It was all loaded in an hour! Thank You very much.

kimm c. | White Salmon, WA

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

William and his crew of Don & Greg went above and beyond. There were issues getting the U-Boxes that morning and he got it all sorted out. They worked tremendously hard, got the U-Boxes packed like a Tetris game and were incredibly personable and professional. I( highly recommend William and F.E.

Jeffrey C. | La Grange, IL

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

They are great!!!!!

Maritza P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

William and Don were great! I wouldn't have been able to move-in without them. Thank you!! 11/10 would recommend.

JASMINE B. | Romeoville, IL

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

These three gentlemen were professional, courteous, friendly and they treated my things as if they were their own. The unloading was quick and smooth. I would absolutely choose this company again.

Jamie E. | Lodi, CA

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Lavanya S. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

Guys are so nice and fit all my items in one box very nicely. They came in time what they committed and completely before the time

srinivasa a. | Buffalo Grove, IL

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

I had a really great experience with these movers! They were on time, very communicative and very personable! They handled all of my things with care and showed really great professionalism while also making the experience fun. I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to others!

Bishop H. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

We couldn't have done it without F.E.W. Movers. They carried our furniture and boxes down three floors and securely packed it all in a U-Haul truck. When we unloaded the truck 200 miles of bumpy roads later, all was in place - no damage. They were hard working and courteous. Thanks!

Richard W. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

William was awesome! He was very pleasant, responsive, and attentive during all phases of the process. The job was completed carefully and efficiently. We highly recommend him and will use him again!

Sharon H. | Santa Monica, CA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Very nice and professional movers. I had a great experience.

Mrinmaya S. | pittsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

These guys were open to different requests which made my move so much easier!

Kathy a. | VERNON HILLS, IL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)