Customer Reviews for S&Q Movers, LLC.

Mr. Baker and his crew have always given nothing but excellent service. Very professional. I would highly recommend S&Q Movers if you want the job done right at a reasonable cost. Thank you

Kim L. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Great movers! Truck was packed tremendously and the guys were all friendly and professional. Omar was easily accessible before the move and a great guy. Typical Citadel Grad!

Erik U. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

Awesome crew. I helped some and they were appreciative. They did a great job loading the truck.

Mark S. | RAEFORD, NC

(Reviewed on 05/29/2019)

Omar, Great guy, great crew ! Regards, Kathy & Larry

LARRY O. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

Very happy with the move. The crew was courteous, efficient and careful with our furniture......we highly recommend them.

Nicholas C. | Fernandina Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 04/26/2019)

These guys are amazing. If Omar is helping you then Sit back and relax, you have no worries. Got me loaded quick with everything secured. These guys know their business.

Tammi G. | Aberdeen, NC

(Reviewed on 04/02/2019)

Great guys did a very good job took their time or very careful very professional I got back to me and we’re on it

David S. | Jackson Springs, NC

(Reviewed on 02/07/2019)

Tony was excellent. Chris couldn't stop answering his cell phone to tell people he was at work. He stood around looking around only to say I may have to pay more money. With my help the job was completed in 2 hours.

MARLO H. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 12/23/2018)

S&Q were a fantastic team. They were fast, courteous, and professional. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Lesley D. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 10/20/2018)

Kearny D. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 10/02/2018)

Sandra N. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 09/20/2018)

Arrived on time and worked hard in 95 degree weather to unload the largest UHaul in under 3 hours. Very nice guys, fun to work with. Careful with our stuff. Highly recommended.

Scott D. | Columbia, MD

(Reviewed on 08/03/2018)