Customer Reviews for D.C. Top Choice Movers, Most Completed Jobs, LLC.

Michael and Kevin were great! Very efficient and careful. They made everything easy for us!

Cynthia B. | Manchester by the Se, MA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

The guys did an awesome job!

Kaitlyn J. | Alexandria, va

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

Excellent communication and coordination. Great attitudes & hard workers. Will definitely use again when I have to move.

Stephen S. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

Terrence and his colleague did a fantastic job loading the truck for me. I was very impressed by the service I received!

Matthew O. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

We had to move during Covid, and these folks made a difficult task so much better. They were super careful to wear their masks properly and respected the 6 foot distance. They were efficient and friendly and I would definitely hire them again!

Diana B. | Charlottesville, VA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

The team was courteous, on time, and helpful. I would absolutely use top choice movers again, and I'm impressed with how careful and efficient the movers were!

Kameron H. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

Movers were extremely professional and efficient! Highly recommend!!

Candice P. | Largo, MD

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

Great workers, kind, courteous and professional

Noel G. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

Solid communication. The two gents who showed up worked extremely hard with the utmost care—and this was on a nuclear hot July afternoon! They were also courteous and a pleasure to chat with. Would recommend.

Craig W. | Springfield, VA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

Very impressed with the two men who helped me move! They were able to make everything fit and nothing was damaged in the move

Heather G. | Pleasant View, TN

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

Outstanding service...dedicated crew!

Alexandro A. | Fairfax Station, VA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2020)

These guys were GREAT!!! They showed up on time and did the work. It was miserably HOT. I would hire them again in an instants.

Beth P. | Columbia, MD

(Reviewed on 07/21/2020)