Customer Reviews for D.C. Top Choice Movers, Most Completed Jobs, LLC.

Excellent Service!!! Best Movers “EVER”. Ask for Terrance and Aaron. They are very fast and clean. Worth every penny. They made the move for my wife and I so easy. Highly Recommended . I wish I could give them more than 5 Stars.

Daniel U. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 01/19/2020)

Great team! Second time I’ve used them. Would recommend to anyone.

William R R. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 01/18/2020)

Raamu G. | Gaithersburg, MD

(Reviewed on 01/13/2020)

The team that packed our truck ( storage unit to rental truck) were great! Very professional, friendly and pleasant. It was interesting to see how they evaluated the items and decided on how to pack! They got everything into the truck, nothing was damaged and they were super efficient! I was extrem

Barbara M. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 01/13/2020)

Mike and Chris were outstanding! They were able to work me in last minute when another company canceled. Great work!

Melissa R. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 01/12/2020)

Eddie and Wong were on time, respectful, and quick with their moving services. They made moving all of our big items a breeze, can't thank them enough. I will surely be using D.C. Top Choice Movers for my next move!

Rohit S. | FALLS CHURCH, VA

(Reviewed on 01/11/2020)

Michael and Chris were totally professional and very personable. I would actively solicit them for any future move activities.

Alan N. | Springfield, VA

(Reviewed on 01/06/2020)

These folks were great. Provided helpful information before the move, arrived on time...in fact a few minutes early, worked quickly and efficiently and even offered to return later in the day when we were unable to find screws for the frame of the bed. Great job!

Heather H. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 01/05/2020)

Team arrived on time and were very professional.

Joe D C. | Lorton, VA

(Reviewed on 01/04/2020)

Mike and his moving partner did a splendid job in moving my things, they are so fast and just one word "awesome"

ARUJUN K. | McLean, VA

(Reviewed on 01/03/2020)

Sean B. | Gaithersburg, MD

(Reviewed on 01/03/2020)

David B. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 12/31/2019)