Customer Reviews for Btb Moving

Teresa S. | ROSEBURG, OR

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Brad, Dalton & Eugene were very professional in unloading our truck. They showed up on time and were very careful with all our “stuff”. They were also very helpful with placing our furniture in the exact spot. We would most certainly call BTB again and request these fine young gentleman. Thank y

Janet D. | Stevenson Ranch, CA

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

Movers were young men. Didn’t wrap any furniture. Scratched and broke items. Pulled the detergent drawer off washer and said “oops”. I would not recommend these movers to anyone.

Barbara V. | Roseburg, OR

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

This company has great movers. They are professional, knowledgeable, energetic, follow directions and the best team to use. They got the work done in a very quick and efficient manner.

Rosemary E. | Rancho Cordova, CA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

The three guys moved all furniture and boxes for 26' truck in 3 hrs! Did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Btb movers. Took great care of everything.

Rowena Y. | Coos Bay, OR

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

Can't say enough positive about my experience. Professional, Polite and on time. Even completed the job a little early. Wow they are awesome.

Gloria S. | Sherwood, OR

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Great job all around.

Monte M. | Bastrop, Tx

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Great guys, polite, courteous Quick efficient and careful with all items. Followed my directions, very helpful

Rosemary E. | Rancho Cordova, CA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

Excellent experience! Movers showed up on time and got all of my things unpacked! Thanks!!!

Kristen N. | Topanga, CA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Super fast, nice boys- thanks!

Natalie D. | Novato, CA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

They were absolutely great even when we couldn’t find the payment code!!!

Donna W. | Talent, OR

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Our crew was great! They were fast and efficient getting our truck loaded up. Thanks!

Kathryn S. | North Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)