Customer Reviews for Concrete Moving

Kendra K. | Buckeye, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/13/2020)

One of the guys was a half hr late.

David K. | Goodyear, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/12/2020)

Minetta G. | Goodyear, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/09/2020)

Donate and Jason were awesome. On time and we're efficient during the time i had them highly recommend for future moves.

Dennis C. | Glendale, AZ

(Reviewed on 02/08/2020)

Rob P. | San Marcos, CA

(Reviewed on 02/01/2020)

Milton and Charles were awesome! I appreciated the follow up call during the move by Dontay. Not planning on moving again , but if I do, I will contact again.

Jeffrey L. | Sun City, AZ

(Reviewed on 01/31/2020)

KRIS J. | Avondale, AZ

(Reviewed on 01/28/2020)

Dontay and Michael did an outstanding job. Communicated well that they were finishing another job across town and would be a little late and then knocked it out in less than 90 minutes!! Sorry again guys about the stairs but truly thankful for your help!!

Jennifer B. | El Mirage, AZ

(Reviewed on 01/17/2020)

Michael and Dante were great movers!! They did a superb job unloading our truck and being very careful with all our items. We would definitely hire them again!!

Rob P. | San Marcos, CA

(Reviewed on 01/11/2020)

They were very conscientious and professional. We were impressed!

Linda M. | Tempe, AZ

(Reviewed on 01/09/2020)

shuichi n. | san diego, CA

(Reviewed on 12/31/2019)

These movers were absolutely amazing …. packed the truck with precision and care for our belongings and unloaded into a house with a very steep staircase. I would give ten stars and have already used the company for another move. Highly recommended.

Alexander L. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 12/29/2019)