Customer Reviews for Apogee Movers

Zachary and his team were very good at what they do. He cares about his work and trickes down to his team as is evident on how they work.

Sean P. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 12/13/2019)

Stephanie M. | Chino Hills, CA

(Reviewed on 12/08/2019)

Whitney W. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 11/18/2019)

Zachary and Sierra were amazing and so so nice. We were able to move up our time and they did everything. They asked we did not lift a finger. I would hire Zachary again and again. Definitely recommend!’.

Jessica M. | East Fallowfield Township, PA

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

Zachary was fantastic. He went out of his way to make sure that this was a smooth move. We highly recommend Apogee Movers.

Aaron S. | LAS VEGAS, NV

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Great attitude and motivated to get the job done! Excellent!!

Carrie W. | Tarpon Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

Zachary was awesome. He literally called me 5 minutes after I submitted the request and he was able to come same day. He made sure to ask me some specific questions above our move, furniture/boxes quantities, type of truck, and distance to new location to make sure we were prepared for his arrival.

Natalie C. | Lv, NV

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

The got double booked and went above and beyond to do our job.

Michael L. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

Great service, went above and beyond

Debbie C. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

This company is amazing! Zachary and his team are first rate. Would highly recommend!!!

Sharon B. | Flagstaff, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Excellent service and friendly!!

Sheryl S. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Zachary and his team moved our belongings with such additional care and attention to detail and provided extra care with our home. Very professional. Thanks for moving us.

John B. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)