Customer Reviews for Five Star Movers

Wonderful service!

DONG S. | GLENDORA, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Both gentlemen movers were very professional and moved items quickly and carefully into my home. I would highly recommend using 5 Star Movers for your moving needs.

Noel C. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

Super cool hard working guys, thank you.

moti g. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2019)

Great guys, did a great job fitting everything in the 26’ truck.

Brian B. | Redondo Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 08/17/2019)

Bob and Rene did an amazing job, they are both very professionals and worked very diligently and knew very well how to move and maneuver each piece of furniture they moved. Top notch experience and professionalism! Thank you!!!!

Roberto D. | Gardena, CA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Super fast, loved them!

Natalie L. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Bob and Gary were very efficient, thoughtful and careful about not damaging the paint or walls when moving the boxes and furniture. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone who needs trustworthy movers.

Stella M. | Mountain View, CA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

Very organized and fit all our stuff in truck perfectly!

Kelly O. | Dana Point, CA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

They were excellent. I’d hire them anytime!

Andrew H. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Bob and Jerry were great! They were professional, very careful with our belongings, and fast! I highly recommend Five Star Movers, and can attest that they live up to their name!

Jessica C. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Bob and his partner were incredible! Hardworking, honest, friendly, efficient and took care of our Pripyat if it were there own! I highly recommend these two from Five Star Movers out of Orange, CA The best I have ever had!!!!

Corene K. | Laguna Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Richard M. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)