Customer Reviews for Five Star Movers

Bob is really great they got the Job done fast . very professional I highly recommend this company . Thank you have a blessed day ??

Valerie A. | Ontario, CA

(Reviewed on 01/02/2020)

Took great care with furniture. They kept me up to date on when they would arrive.

Bonnie G. | Vail, AZ

(Reviewed on 01/01/2020)

Bob and the crew were phenomenal! They navigated a sofa sleeper up a tricky staircase without damaging either the sofa or the walls/stairs. Professional, hardworking, and very reliable. Would definitely hire again.

David P. | Hemet, CA

(Reviewed on 12/16/2019)

Paul V. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 12/16/2019)

They did a wonderful job taking all of our heavy items down the stairs without damage.

Natalie P. | Paramount, CA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

The two movers showed up and was amazing. They had an entire third story apartment moved and packed into the truck in under two hours. Excellent service and was very careful with my stuff. Even moved clothes out of the closet and tied everything down in the truck for the movement.

Beala N. | Glendale, CA

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

On time and hard working!

Terri D. | Long Beach, Ca

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

Great team. On time. Polite and Careful. Second time hiring them and I would hire them again.

Shokry L. | Riverside, Ca

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

These movers were professional, great packers and unloaders, and did a great job getting everything done quickly and efficiently!

Lori G. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Overall the move went fine. My brand new stainless steel refrigerator got dented in a number of places. The owner was very courteous and good in responding to my complaints.

Malisa K. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

I called 5 Star Movers because I was on a budget. Within 20 minutes Bob returned my call . He left from OC and drove to SFV with Gary . They showed up on time and started working right away. Bob drove the truck for me both ways for me . They both worked very professionally . Bob has many years in

Lori R. | Woodland Hills, Ca

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Brad B. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)