Customer Reviews for Little Justin's Moving Company

These guys are great! personable and know what they are doing. Actually plan to use them again.

Nancy H. | Franklin, TN

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

Timothy K. | Nashua, NH

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Aimee B. | Aberdeen, MD

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Highly recommend! Patrick, Lenny and Tyler were fantastic! Arrived on time and did a professional job securing our goods. Would recommend them to any one with moving needs!

Judith H. | Lopatcong Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

I only paid for two, but they sent three guys. Each was friendly and took great care with all my stuff. If I know anyone moving, I will definitely recommend Little Justin’s Moving. Thank you Lenny, Tyler, and Patrick. You were a huge help!

Jack B. | Abingdon, MD

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

These guys were great!

Lennea M. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Justin’s crew was top notch ... very careful moving furniture into a new home ... would highly recommend them!

Dwight H. | Sykesville, MD

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Lenny and Aaron were amazing. I grossly underestimated how much help we needed, but they stayed until the job got done. Both really pleasant, really professional guys. We are blown away by how awesome these guys are.

Jennifer W. | Middletown, DE

(Reviewed on 06/13/2019)

Very good crew and service.

Stephen L. | Lancaster, PA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)

Lenny and Patrick were super helpful during my move. They took extreme care with my things and made my move stress free! They even were able to start a little late when I had some trouble getting my trailers here at our agreed time. I also appreciated that they brought their own dolly carts for movi

Allison P. | Mankato, MN

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)

All I can say is that they were outstanding in all aspects of the move. Thank you. Job well done. I would highly recommend this company.

Jeffrey D. | Mechanicsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

MARK P. | Hershey, PA

(Reviewed on 04/18/2019)