Customer Reviews for Affordable Moving & Delivery, LLC.

Austin L. | Oshkosh, WI

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

Lloyd and Trey were amazing! So efficient, kind, and patient. They were the dream team.

Samantha K. | Normal, IL

(Reviewed on 04/10/2021)

These guys were great. I highly recommend them.

Jaimie l. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 04/06/2021)

Great movers . Greta team . Did the job very fast . Very professional. I would definitely hire them again on the next job.

christopher p. | bloomington, IL

(Reviewed on 04/05/2021)

Loyd and his crew were great to work with. Prompt, polite and very professional. I would highly recommend using them is you need help moving

Jeff K. | Metamora, IL

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)

Dan M. | Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 04/01/2021)

Loyd did a great job organizing is assistant and caring for our possessions

Kim G. | Decatur, IL

(Reviewed on 03/21/2021)

Lloyd & Tyrone did an excellent job moving me out of storage and into a 26’ U-Haul truck. I appreciated how they respected my property, and how they efficiently packed everything onto the U-Haul truck.

Nathaniel T. | Erie, PA

(Reviewed on 03/19/2021)

william w. | Normal, IL

(Reviewed on 03/16/2021)

Bradley and Lloyd were wonderful. On time, courteous, professional. They handled my antique furniture with great care. They had the job done quickly and efficiently. Highly, highly, highly recommend.

Victoria F. | Bloomington, IL

(Reviewed on 03/13/2021)

Bradley and family did an absolutely amazing job for us, and we couldn't be happier with their service. 10 outta 10 would recommend!

Nicole B. | Joliet, IL

(Reviewed on 03/12/2021)

They were fast, efficient careful and very polite! I would definitely hire them again.

Linda A. | Bloomington, IL

(Reviewed on 03/07/2021)