Customer Reviews for Johnny On The Spot Moving LLC

Ronald D. | PLAINFIELD, IN

(Reviewed on 02/09/2024)

Johnny ans his crew were perfect and handled my move amazingly smoothly, can't say enough good things about them - absolutely use them for your next move!

Brendan G. | WILLIAMSBURG, VA

(Reviewed on 01/27/2024)

Courteous, professional, excellent communication and experienced and friendly service. Thank you!

Becky S. | Williamsburg, VA

(Reviewed on 01/08/2024)

These men are exceptional. Our scheduled movers did not show up and johnny showed up on time and did not surcharge for same day booking. They handled my belongings with care and was very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend them.

robin w. | port haywood, VA

(Reviewed on 12/28/2023)

Avery B. | Belleair, FL

(Reviewed on 12/27/2023)

Pete and Larry were great!

Andrew M. | BOCA RATON, FL

(Reviewed on 10/22/2023)

We had 3 helpers and everyone was professional and very nice. They knew exactly how to load everything into truck and couldn’t have done it without their help

Douglas B. | Dupont, PA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2023)

Dalimar H. | morrisville, NC

(Reviewed on 08/22/2023)

They did a great job.

Michael K. | Forty Fort, PA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2023)

Nice folks, worked hard and did a great job.

KEVIN S. | Dunmore, PA

(Reviewed on 07/10/2023)

Johnny and the guys were fantastic! Very knowledgeable about the move and helped fit everything in 1 box! Saved me a lot of $$$. Would highly recommend.

Deep G. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2023)

Couldn’t recommend Johnny on the spot movers enough. They were prompt and on time. Did a quick assessment and got right to work. They did a great job loading. Would be happy to hire them again.

Kyle D. | Mifflinburg, PA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2023)