Customer Reviews for Johnny On The Spot Moving

Andre H. | Moosic, PA

(Reviewed on 01/27/2023)

The guys showed up prepared and ready to work. Very professional and accommodating. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a job well done!

Jeff N. | Conway, SC

(Reviewed on 12/27/2022)

These guys were great. Breathed a sigh of relief as soon as we met. Professional, polite, worked very hard. Saved the day!

Mary E R. | Cogan Station, PA

(Reviewed on 09/21/2022)

All the folks I interacted with were very prompt, accommodating, and professional. The movers packed my truck efficiently and securely. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely use Johnny on the spot again for moving needs.

Lucy Z. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2022)

Notified me of arrival. Unloaded my truck at two locations quickly. Made sure of & followed my instructions for placement of items. Very polite & personable. Would definitely recommend & use again. Dispatcher was very helpful. I needed to change my time the day before & were able to accommodate me.

Daniel P. | Dickson City, PA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2022)

I will use this company again.

Sheri R. | McKeesport, PA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

Mike S. | Dallas, PA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2022)

Quick!

Andrew T. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 06/11/2022)

I am very pleased with the experience. The movers were professional, experienced, quick and paid attention to all the details involved in the move. The company is clearly well managed. The manager reviewed all the details with me ahead of the move which helped me with other aspects of my move as

Amy N. | Pocono Lake, PA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2022)

Great service. Professional. Punctual. Hard working. Appreciate them very much! Highly recommended

Gabriel A. | Easton, PA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2022)

The guys were on time, funny, and efficient!

David G. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 04/11/2022)

Jonathan S. | South Williamsport, PA

(Reviewed on 03/28/2022)