Customer Reviews for Lassen & Son Movers

We honestly don't know what we would have done without George and his team - we rented a 26 foot Uhaul and they PACKED it like Tetris champions. It was nice that George was open to some of our requests about protecting our stuff - if you're moving and you have a lot of stuff as we do, Lasson & Sons

Gregory W. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

Kenneth V. | Foster City, CA

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Very pleased with their punctuality, their carefulness, and their general helpful attitude!

Aina K. | San Ramon, CA

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

The guys who showed up from Lassen & Son Movers were AWESOME! They unloaded some very heavy furniture and garage tools, were totally professional and moved everything carefully. Great bunch of guys - even swept our truck and folded our blankets. Not only did they earn their pay but a solid tip as

Bob H. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Movers were on time and friendly and professional in their services. They completed the job in a timely manner and folded the UHaul mats at the end.

Kevin S. | Walnut, CA

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

Robert M. | san francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

I whole heartedly recommend Lassen and Son movers! They worked really hard to fit all my belongings into Ubox, which was not an easy task. Courteous and conscientious, they deserve more than 5 stars!!!

Isabella Y. | Redwood City, CA

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

OMG, These guys worked so hard to put all my stuff into a 10 ft. Truck and it really was Tetris at its best. Thank you !Thank you!Thank you! I would call this company again if I need them. It was worth every penny.

Darlene C. | San Pablo, CA

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

Neil R. | Berkeley, CA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Very poor experience and would not recommend. Damaged the refrigerator which costs $400 to repair. Very disorganized and sloppy

James B. | Alamo, CA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

Although I booked services at last hour, Mr. Lasson was right on time. Both of them were professional and did fantastic job. Would recommend them for sure.

Dhananjay M. | Foster City, CA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

denny c. | Peoria, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)