Customer Reviews for Lassen & Son Movers

Moving is challenging and difficult in any circumstance and I am so glad I used Lassen & Son Movers. I had such a great experience this morning and they made this move as painless as possible. The crew showed up on time and were very polite and friendly. They were extremely efficient and worked quic

Chelsea W. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 01/20/2020)

Very prompt and professional!

Angel C. | Oxnard, CA

(Reviewed on 01/04/2020)

Couldn’t be more impressed with the service, professionalism, and timelines of the movers. Arrived on time and unloaded our truck quick with great energy. I’ll definitely hire for my next move!

cody c. | santa monica, CA

(Reviewed on 01/02/2020)

They were great. Hard workers and they moved fast.

Andrew B. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 12/31/2019)

Truly the Tetris kings! George and team packed the truck in like a boss. Everything was timely and they were very professional.

Pooja K. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 12/29/2019)

This the 2nd time this month we have hired Lassen & Son Movers. Again, the movers were excellent, and were extremely cautious with our things. Highly recommended.

Greg W. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 12/23/2019)

Marjorie G. | Santa Clarita, CA

(Reviewed on 12/22/2019)

They were quick and efficient, and even helped take apart and put together the bed frame when it wouldn't fit through the bedroom door in the new house. Strongly recommended.

Lucas J. | Livermore, CA

(Reviewed on 12/21/2019)

Another company we had previously confirmed with was a no show no text! We were desperate. This company saved us and the men were kind and professional. Highly recommend.

Jeanine W. | Los Gatos, CA

(Reviewed on 12/17/2019)

We honestly don't know what we would have done without George and his team - we rented a 26 foot Uhaul and they PACKED it like Tetris champions. It was nice that George was open to some of our requests about protecting our stuff - if you're moving and you have a lot of stuff as we do, Lasson & Sons

Gregory W. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)

Kenneth V. | Foster City, CA

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

Very pleased with their punctuality, their carefulness, and their general helpful attitude!

Aina K. | San Ramon, CA

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)