Customer Reviews for Lassen & Son Movers

Helpers arrived on time. They worked very diligently and fast. No damage or issue occurred. Perfect service

Tideya K. | Santa Clara, CA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

We couldn’t have been any happier with Lassen & Son. They did an awesome job!

Julie F. | San Pablo, CA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

These guys were great! They were on time, efficient, and kind!

Mary P. | Orange, CA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2020)

I had an issue with the U-haul truck and the guys graciously waited for over an hour for me to arrive for load out. I couldn’t be more grateful since I don’t know what I would have done had they left. They were such a great help!

Gina S. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

Simply the best!! Thanks for everything!!!

Dameda S. | Oakland, CA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Miracle workers. We’ve already recommended them to a friend. If we could give them ten stars we would.

Daniel D. | Santa Fe, NM

(Reviewed on 06/25/2020)

They wore masks and went above and beyond in helping us get both loaded and unloaded. Would definitely hire again, highly recommended

Elizabeth S. | Union City, CA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2020)

Wonderful helpers, they wore masks and went above and beyond in helping us get both loaded and unloaded. Would definitely hire again, highly recommended.

Elizabeth S. | Union City, CA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2020)

Zachary L. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2020)

Both of the movers were fantastic. They were fast, respectful and considerate. We definitely use them for my next move

Nicole C. | San Clemente, CA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

John E. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2020)

STEVEN V. | Stockton, CA

(Reviewed on 03/10/2020)