Customer Reviews for Moving Now

They were awesome. If I could give them more stars I would give them a hundred. We will definately use them if we ever move again.

Chester A. | White Settlement, TX

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Excellent Service!! Great Job!!!

Margaret D. | Hurst, TX

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Frank R M. | Granbury, Tx

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Steven and Jimmy were courteous and efficient. They communicated with us when there were questions and provided good service.

Robert W. | Pflugerville, TX

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Very courteous and efficient! I would highly recommend them!!

Chad S. | Granbury, TX

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Moving crew arrive on scheduled time; 1st sign of professional behavior. During the job execution they are very professional and organize boxes and other items inside the truck to avoid damage during transportation. Easy to communicate and they follow all requests we have. I can highly recommended

Nenad M. | Hurst, TX

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Carolyn S. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Very easy to contact and adjust the time starting time when my plane got rescheduled. They arrived on time and worked very hard the whole time. They were willing to work longer than I had initially booked them. I would not hesitate to book their services again.

jonathan s. | LANCASTER, CA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)

Spencer S. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 03/16/2019)

The two workers were late and worked very slow. Laziest guys I’ve ever had.

Suzanne C. | Granbury, TX

(Reviewed on 03/09/2019)

They were 2 hours late, but did inform me day of move they would be late. Great attitudes! Helpful and got the job done.

Meghan B. | Granbury, TX

(Reviewed on 03/01/2019)

It was a please working with Moving Now! I would not hesitate to use them again. They went above and beyond the call of duty. The washer and back up fridge was in a tricky spot and that simply wouldn’t take this will not fit for a answer and found a way to get them in there. Great Family owned busin

JAMES W. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 01/26/2019)