Customer Reviews for Moving Now

Spencer S. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 03/16/2019)

The two workers were late and worked very slow. Laziest guys I’ve ever had.

Suzanne C. | Granbury, TX

(Reviewed on 03/09/2019)

They were 2 hours late, but did inform me day of move they would be late. Great attitudes! Helpful and got the job done.

Meghan B. | Granbury, TX

(Reviewed on 03/01/2019)

It was a please working with Moving Now! I would not hesitate to use them again. They went above and beyond the call of duty. The washer and back up fridge was in a tricky spot and that simply wouldn’t take this will not fit for a answer and found a way to get them in there. Great Family owned busin

JAMES W. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 01/26/2019)

These guys are fantastic. Worked non-stop, fantastic loading skills, polite. They were wonderful, the best crew I ever had!

MARTHA H. | Bonham, TX

(Reviewed on 08/23/2018)

Great work!

Ian M. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2018)

HARISH B. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

HARISH B. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

My first question to the loaders was, “do you know how to load a truck?” Answer- yes. This was not the case. The guys finished and lowered the door before I had a chance to see. As we all know on loading day things get a bit hectic. By the time I raised the door to check the load before departi

David H. | McKinney, TX

(Reviewed on 07/31/2018)

The movers arrived early and was ready to work. They were professional and did an excellent job packing my truck. They went above their duties, when I had to put some items in storage and they assisted me in that endeavor.

Eric H. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 07/29/2018)

Movers showed up right on time and worked in 110 degree heat. Great Guys Would definitely recommend and use again if needed

Amy A. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 07/26/2018)

HARISH B. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 07/04/2018)