Customer Reviews for Moving Now

Movers were very nice, but seemed frustrated the whole time. They didnt load 3 of my mother's beds, or the washer and dryer, so my mother had to hire another moving company the next day to finish the job, never had this problem before when moving.

Garrett P. | Weatherford, TX

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

Very good

James G. | FORT WORTH, TX

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Great team. Well organized. Showed up early ready to take care of business. Excellent service.

John J. | Aubrey, TX

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Great job. Great customer service

Landon S. | Runaway Bay, TX

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

They were awesome. If I could give them more stars I would give them a hundred. We will definately use them if we ever move again.

Chester A. | White Settlement, TX

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Excellent Service!! Great Job!!!

Margaret D. | Hurst, TX

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Frank R M. | Granbury, Tx

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Steven and Jimmy were courteous and efficient. They communicated with us when there were questions and provided good service.

Robert W. | Pflugerville, TX

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Very courteous and efficient! I would highly recommend them!!

Chad S. | Granbury, TX

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Moving crew arrive on scheduled time; 1st sign of professional behavior. During the job execution they are very professional and organize boxes and other items inside the truck to avoid damage during transportation. Easy to communicate and they follow all requests we have. I can highly recommended

Nenad M. | Hurst, TX

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

Carolyn S. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Very easy to contact and adjust the time starting time when my plane got rescheduled. They arrived on time and worked very hard the whole time. They were willing to work longer than I had initially booked them. I would not hesitate to book their services again.

jonathan s. | LANCASTER, CA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)