Customer Reviews for Moving Now

Kaitlyn C. | Las cruces, NM

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

These guys did an excellent job.

clifton g. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

They were fantastic. Arrived right on time and got to work! Got everything done early and with no damage!

Morgan P. | Waco, TX

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

I should have booked more time for my monster of a packing job, but that's on me not them. They were a huge help for the time that they were here.

Mary C. | North Richland Hills, TX

(Reviewed on 07/13/2020)

James and his guys were wonderful. They showed up on time and took their time to make sure nothing got damaged. I am so glad they helped us with our move. Highly recommend them. They made our move easy. Thanks guys. The Berry's in Bridgeport

Gina B. | Killeen, Tx

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

The team handled my move with such care. They quickly and safely got my items relocated to storage. Moving Now even accommodated my short notice request. If you need assistance Moving Now is your team.

Meliss W. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 03/15/2020)

Movers were very nice, but seemed frustrated the whole time. They didnt load 3 of my mother's beds, or the washer and dryer, so my mother had to hire another moving company the next day to finish the job, never had this problem before when moving.

Garrett P. | Weatherford, TX

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

Very good

James G. | FORT WORTH, TX

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

Great team. Well organized. Showed up early ready to take care of business. Excellent service.

John J. | Aubrey, TX

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Great job. Great customer service

Landon S. | Runaway Bay, TX

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

They were awesome. If I could give them more stars I would give them a hundred. We will definately use them if we ever move again.

Chester A. | White Settlement, TX

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Excellent Service!! Great Job!!!

Margaret D. | Hurst, TX

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)