Customer Reviews for Move All

The guys were very helpful. Got the truck unloaded in just under two hours. Thank you!

David Q. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

Very, quick and efficient.

Brian A. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

David S. | Newington, CT

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

Joe and Andrew did great! Definitely planning on using his services again for my next move. Professional and straight to the point.. they worked hard and stayed focused on the task at hand.

Melissa M. | New Britain, CT

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)

They started out good...but. They first packed the boxes in the back of the trailer really good. Our other stuff was not packed to avoid shifting during transit and minimal space in the trailer. We had to spend 4 hours repacking items to avoid damage and to use less space in the trailer.

Cynthia R. | Glastonbury, CT

(Reviewed on 04/29/2020)

Kevin O. | Manchester, CT

(Reviewed on 04/08/2020)

Joe and his team are masters at leaving no space wasted. What I thought was impossible to fit into a 26’ truck, he was able to. If I had done this myself with friends, I may have spent $$$$ more on a second truck.

Robert G. | Wilmington, NC

(Reviewed on 04/05/2020)

vineet s. | Manchester, CT

(Reviewed on 04/04/2020)

This is the second or third time I've requested loading/unloading help from MoveAll and Joe. I highly recommend him and his company's services. He's efficient and competent.

Mark Z. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 03/14/2020)

Both guys were very nice and worked very hard. We were very pleased.

David B. | Trumbull, CT

(Reviewed on 03/09/2020)

Jeffrey H. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 03/06/2020)

I’ve used this company several times for home and office moves. Joe is always on time, professional, and efficient.

Melissa S. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 02/29/2020)