Customer Reviews for Kenny Can

Great job. Very professional!

Matthew E. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

DO NOT HIRE I hired them to take furniture down a flight of stairs and to our new place. They damaged the stairs so much so our former landlord is taking the repairs out of our security deposit on the old place. They also did not follow instructions well, didn't treat property (like stairs and doorw

Justine P. | La Mesa, CA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2021)

Kenny and his team arrived on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently. They did a very professional job getting everything in the truck, and all items were in perfect condition when we unpacked at the delivery location.

Daniel T. | Encinitas, CA

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

The moving team did an outstanding job today with delivering and unloading my Uhaul Uboxes! Would recommend them to anyone!

Garrett H. | CARLSBAD, CA

(Reviewed on 08/28/2021)

Morgan and James were very efficient and friendly during unloading for my move-in.

Susan T. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 08/22/2021)

We desperately needed someone to unload and repack a bad packing job of our 26’ moving van, and Kenny and his crew made it happen with barely any notice! They are true Superheroes. They got here a little before they said they would, and had the whole mess sorted out in just under two hours. The mes

Ker C. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2021)

Lauren R. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2021)

Kenny and his crew were awesome!! Morgan handled our stuff with care and was super patient with us. Really great experience all the way around!

Paula G. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 08/13/2021)

Ken, Morgan, and Eric were all incredible and flexible. I had some issues with uhaul not having the truck ready when it was supposed to be, but Kenny Can was happy to adjust their schedule to fit us in. Great experience overall??

Austin H. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2021)

These guys were great! Were able to fit everything into the container which was much tinier than I expected.

Susanne S. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2021)

Exceptional experience. They were able to find us movers on the same day which no one else was able to do. They are great in communicating and I was getting periodic updates while waiting for confirmation.. Morgan and crew were amazing and finished the job earlier than scheduled while being extremel

Shamim S. | Broomfield, CO

(Reviewed on 08/02/2021)

Ty, for being willing to do my small job. I was turned down by several others before Kenny sent his guys over after another job. Kenny’s service was fast and professional, super appreciated the help.

Amy R. | Oceanside, CA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2021)