Customer Reviews for J&J Relocation Services, LLC.

Alex C. | Palm Bay, FL

(Reviewed on 09/22/2019)

The 2 workers were very efficient and fast and professional, we liked them. Thanks

Terry P. | Titusville, FL

(Reviewed on 09/20/2019)

Outstanding team lead by owner James! I would highly recommend J&J Relocation Services to anyone needing professional moving assistance!

Robin W. | Merritt Island, FL

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

Professional, cared about the items they were moving, on time and very friendly. Thank you!

Kathy C. | Rockledge, FL

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

The men who came were efficient and knowledgeable about packing and moving. They did a great job.

Mary R. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

The boys that showed up were very young and inexperienced! They left A LOT of gaps in the moving truck as well as the place where I had my belongings moved too! This caused them to have to make 2 moves and then after they left I found 8 more boxes of things they left in a closet and when I called t

rebecca h. | titusville, fl

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

I had a very tough move of a hot tub. Wasn’t sure it was possible but the guys made it happen. Very happy with their job.

John B. | Merritt Island, FL

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

Great service. Helpers were punctual, professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend and would use again if needed.

Marilyn A. | Pomona, MO

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

I was contacted and assured my move would happen at 2:30 pm but it ended up starting at 4:30 pm. I was contacted about 2:05 pm and told the movers would be there an hour later, by 3:30 pm. That time was fine because I would still get my 3 hour time slot. At 3:30 pm still no one, I had to call the

sharese w. | Lake Wales, FL

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

Sean and Nick were amazing! They were quick and efficient. They handled my items with care and went above and beyond!

Chris T. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

J and J was on top of things when a computer glitch cancelled my order the morning of my pick up. They followed up and got me in contact with the right person to correct the error. Did a great job packing my box as nothing was broken when the box arrived at my new digs.

William M. | Melbourne Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)

The guys did a fantastic job. They did everything we asked. Best money we ever spent.

Joseph K. | Raytown, MO

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)