Customer Reviews for J&J Relocation Services, LLC.

They were very clear about any delays that happened to pop up and took care of everything quickly.

Alexander H. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)

Fast friendly convenient polite great company will use them in the future best move ever thank you James

stacy b. | palm bay, fl

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

ARMANDO A. | LINDEN, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)

James and his crew did a super job. They met me right on time with the 2 U-Boxes and had them safely and quickly unloaded. I would definitely use them again for another move.

Landon M. | TITUSVILLE, FL

(Reviewed on 06/12/2019)

they did a very, very poor job of packing things. I gave them over 200 ft of rope, they used maybe 10 ft. Several things broke and my very nice solid cherry dining table was not tied or wrapped correctly and was damaged. I had hired them for 4 Hr they finished in less then three,now i know why. Th

Jeffrey I. | Mims, FL

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)

Yvonne H. | Titusville, FL

(Reviewed on 06/06/2019)

Highly recommend!

heather m. | fort lauderdale, fl

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

Very grateful for Jasons patience with our moving situation!

Jill L. | Rockledge, FL

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)

Absolutely HORRIBLE! Acted annoyed at having to perform the work and would not use furniture blankets to protect furniture. I have numerous pictures of the damage they left. And, of course, they will not acknowledge the damage. Thank God I'm gone from that area. Buyer beware if you even THINK about

Angela S. | Titusville, FL

(Reviewed on 06/04/2019)

Linda T. | Worcester, NY

(Reviewed on 06/02/2019)

J&J’s moving company is to notch! Uhaul completely screwed us on the truck rental and we were very late getting back to the house. James kept in touch with me and sent his back later in the day. If you have to get some movers their is your company. Thanks for all of the help!!

CAREY C. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

James and his helper did a really great job with my move. They expertly packed the truck so that we could get all my items moved in one trip, and he even put my oversized couches in the back of his pickup so they could go with all my other items. Both were very kind and very professional. I highly

Jennifer S. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)