Customer Reviews for Two Brothers Move

If I could I would give a minus 1 star. NEVER use them if you want to save your wood furniture. At first I thought these guys were efficient with how eager they were to work. I had two pods and one came later. I told them to cover and wrap all the wood pieces as I had vintage Ethan Allen bedroom

Julia W. | Glendale Heights, IL

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Two Brothers staff are friendly, prompt, professional and extremely hard working. I will use them for moves from now on!

Shawn W. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

We were running late to the move and the movers were not only incredibly patient during this but they also pushed back there other job scheduled that day to make sure I got everything moved in. They did an incredible job and the completely saved my move in day. 5 stars is not enough, they deserved l

Jeremy T. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

Quincy and Jerome were the Best! Very Professional, Fast, Careful and friendly. I will use them again and will recommend them to all of my friends! A+++++ Thank you so much.

Keith M. | Batavia, IL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

The gentleman that showed up were great (I’m just really bad remembering names ??). We had to do things at two different places, but they had everything off the truck, into the storage facility and then what was going to the house in place in less than 2 hours. They would always ask if I needed cert

Stephanie M. | Caddo Mills, TX

(Reviewed on 08/23/2019)

Dee and Deon were amazing!!! These guys surveyed what was needed and began working. Having them was the best two hours of productivity ever. My only regret is that I didn’t have them longer

Patrice J. | Crown Point, IN

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

Great guys, even a welcome tip for the taste of Madison!

Lynn S. | Park Ridge, IL

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Darniece B. | Bolingbrook, IL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

they showed up late and then took way over the amount of time they were supposed to when we barely had any furniture

Mary Claire S. | evanston, IL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Communication via email and text after on line booking was excellent. I had a specific time window and they readily accommodated me. The movers were prompt, professional, courteous, friendly, efficient and careful.

Mary Kay H. | Lake Worth, FL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Very fast, efficient, and knew what they were doing! Would recommend hiring these guys!

Kyra C. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

There was a slight change to my schedule and the company was very flexible in pushing the arrival back 30 minutes. The movers arrived on time, were gentle with my things, and packed the truck perfectly for an easy unload when I got to my destination.

Matthew B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)