Customer Reviews for Josh's Helping Hands

The guys that helped us move were amazing! They were on time and ready to work. I’m still in awe at the level of service we received.

LENA A. | North Port, FL

(Reviewed on 09/25/2020)

Very professional. Prompt and excellent performance

James L. | Englewood, FL

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)

Josh the Moving helper was a great help and super guy. Tipped separately from payment method.

Robert R. | Port Charlotte, FL

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

Josh and Matt did a terrific job moving the contents from two Uboxes to my home. Would hire them again, anytime.

Fred S. | Longboat Key, FL

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

They were great!! Handling was awesome! They were knowledgeable, moved swiftly and efficiently!! Very pleasant and professional!!.Took everything down and assembled and put exactly where I wanted them! ! Would definitely recommend and use again.

Tina W. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

Josh and Matt did an excellent job on our move. They work quickly and efficiently. Not a single item was damaged in any way, no door jambs or walls were hit, etc. They both took great care for our items. These guys are very strong, moved bookcases with books still in them, etc. I would highly r

Traci S. | Punta Gorda, FL

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

They were fantastic. Packed everything expertly, and it arrived just fine. Highly recommended.

Vincent V. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 09/06/2020)

Booked him on very short notice. He called to confirm right away. He showed up on time and worked very efficiently to get job done. I had contracted with K and R movers previously and they did none of these things including not showing up or even calling to let me know why they weren’t coming. I wou

William L. | Venice, FL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

For anyone consider your mover's choice, don't look any further. Josh and Matt were the. No issues and did everything they were asked to do.

Michael D. | Port Charlotte, FL

(Reviewed on 08/28/2020)

This is the second time I have moved with Josh's Helping Hands and I'm again, completely impressed with the professionalism and hard work that the team had during my move. Josh went above and beyond, helping me get furniture moved in and out of tight spaces and I would recommend them to anyone who a

Amber P. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 08/25/2020)

Great communication and fast and efficient truck loading. Moved all the way to Denver and not a scratch on a single item. Everything was expertly packed and it was an absolute pleasure to work with Josh and his team.

Chad W. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 08/20/2020)

Josh and his helper Matt were amazing! Very polite and considerate, resourceful and efficient. I highly recommend!

VIRGINIA C. | N BETHESDA, MD

(Reviewed on 08/19/2020)