Customer Reviews for Manly Moving

Movers did an EXCELLENT job

Sindi S. | Arlington Heights, IL

(Reviewed on 01/19/2023)

They were phenomenal! Even though we lost the keys to our moving truck and they had to carry everything through the parking lot and load without a ramp... they were incredible!

Kimberly S. | Fish haven, ID

(Reviewed on 01/13/2023)

Great guys, good leader

Clinton R. | Kingsland, TX

(Reviewed on 01/11/2023)

They provided excellent service, also on time, careful and fast. The customer service was outstanding ?? ?? ?? ??

Frannie D. | Meridian, ID

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Jesse and Dino were great. They worked hard to get everything unloaded on time and safely. I would hire them again!!

PATRICK T. | Albany, OR

(Reviewed on 11/10/2020)

There was an additional cost for movers travel that was not mentioned when booked the move. That was an unpleasant surprise.

Lynda T. | Blackfoot, ID

(Reviewed on 11/05/2020)

Great

Beverly K. | Idaho falls, ID

(Reviewed on 11/02/2020)

The guys were great they helped arrange my storage unit for maximum efficiency

Lillie B. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 10/29/2020)

Totally, excellent. Really. I’d hire them again in an instant. Brett and his partner were smart, accurate, fast & friendly. I was expecting the usual half-fast:) service, but that got a big job done perfectly. 6 stars??

James K. | Acton, CA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

I’ve had them move me several times. Previously they were outstanding. This time not so much. They were late 8am means 8am not 8:30. Then to have the workers stand around talking it became laughable. However, made reference to my father as a “slow old man” that crossed the line. I’ve never been more

Stephenie G. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 08/06/2020)

We loved these guys! They were very professional, friendly and efficient! I will definitely hire them again if we move! Thank you!

Bobbie W. | Pocatello, ID

(Reviewed on 07/16/2020)

Manly Moving was great! They were quick, professional, on-time, and friendly. I will for sure use this company again and let people know how great they were. Thank you!

James H. | McCall, ID

(Reviewed on 07/14/2020)