Customer Reviews for Manly Moving

Jesse and Dino were great. They worked hard to get everything unloaded on time and safely. I would hire them again!!

PATRICK T. | Albany, OR

(Reviewed on 11/10/2020)

There was an additional cost for movers travel that was not mentioned when booked the move. That was an unpleasant surprise.

Lynda T. | Blackfoot, ID

(Reviewed on 11/05/2020)

Great

Beverly K. | Idaho falls, ID

(Reviewed on 11/02/2020)

The guys were great they helped arrange my storage unit for maximum efficiency

Lillie B. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 10/29/2020)

Totally, excellent. Really. I’d hire them again in an instant. Brett and his partner were smart, accurate, fast & friendly. I was expecting the usual half-fast:) service, but that got a big job done perfectly. 6 stars??

James K. | Acton, CA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

I’ve had them move me several times. Previously they were outstanding. This time not so much. They were late 8am means 8am not 8:30. Then to have the workers stand around talking it became laughable. However, made reference to my father as a “slow old man” that crossed the line. I’ve never been more

Stephenie G. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 08/06/2020)

We loved these guys! They were very professional, friendly and efficient! I will definitely hire them again if we move! Thank you!

Bobbie W. | Pocatello, ID

(Reviewed on 07/16/2020)

Manly Moving was great! They were quick, professional, on-time, and friendly. I will for sure use this company again and let people know how great they were. Thank you!

James H. | McCall, ID

(Reviewed on 07/14/2020)

Awesome service and professionalism!

Taylor W. | Pocatello, ID

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

They were very respectful to me and my property and even got a few of my jokes. I would definitely hire them again.

Susan P. | McMinnville, OR

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

Very professional and conscientious crew

Michael N. | Driggs, ID

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Very hardworking men. I am a repeat customer. I will use Manly again.

Herman W. | Tetonia, Id

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)