Customer Reviews for Manly Moving

The two men that moved me were so polite and ran up and down the stairs. Very fast...placed every box were it is suppose to be. Thank you :)

kimberly T. | Brookings, OR

(Reviewed on 02/20/2019)

The movers were very friendly, courteous, and took good care of our items. Highly recommend!

Candace C. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 02/12/2019)

These guys went above and beyond today, despite the snow, a couple delayments during the unload that was out of their control (not weather related) and made sure everything was done to satisfaction before leaving! Thank you guys so much for everything!

Janne s. | rexsburg, id

(Reviewed on 02/09/2019)

They were really accommodating when weather made it necessary to change our moving time on the day of our arrival. They were courteous, professional, quick, and friendly. They made sure our items were handled carefully to prevent damage to the items and to the house. They also traversed a very trick

Denise T. | Grass valley, Ca

(Reviewed on 12/27/2018)

Donald B. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 12/07/2018)

Excellent movers!! We were very thankful for their level of skill and professionalism!

Joe H. | Driggs, ID

(Reviewed on 12/05/2018)

Communication issues, helpers late with no notification.

Herman W. | Tetonia, Id

(Reviewed on 11/21/2018)

These guys were great from the minute I reserved their time. They were communicative, timely and professional. Job well done! Thank you!

Kathy M. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/15/2018)

Hanceford C. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 11/14/2018)

I truly appreciate the team that came out to unload and unpack. Extremely efficient and very helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone reviewing their service. Will contact Manly Moving when I purchase a home.

Deborah B. | Lakewood, CO

(Reviewed on 11/02/2018)

The young gentlemen that helped me unload my 26' truck and 12' trailer were amazing. They worked extremely hard and really saved me a lot of stress and headache.

John W. | Kennewick, WA

(Reviewed on 10/25/2018)

John C. | Victor, ID

(Reviewed on 10/05/2018)