Customer Reviews for Manly Moving

They broke my bed frame. They also had no moving experience, apparently. I had to show them how to do very basic things, like work straps and protect furniture. Their inexperienced made us run over in time— over 3 hours to move 1 bedroom plus a couch less than a mile.

Reilly W. | Jackson, WY

(Reviewed on 04/25/2019)

The guys came to my house and did a great job assisting me during our move. They loaded all the items onto the truck that I needed and followed all of my instructions. They were very polite and professional. I highly recommend Manly Moving for your moving needs!

Daryl L. | Iona, ID

(Reviewed on 04/05/2019)

Rae N. | Chelsea, MI

(Reviewed on 03/28/2019)

Rae N. | Chelsea, MI

(Reviewed on 03/26/2019)

Very happy customer. The two young men were polite, courteous, professional and hard working. No complaints whatsoever.

Bruce L. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 03/22/2019)

James D. | Driggs, ID

(Reviewed on 03/21/2019)

The two men that moved me were so polite and ran up and down the stairs. Very fast...placed every box were it is suppose to be. Thank you :)

kimberly T. | Brookings, OR

(Reviewed on 02/20/2019)

The movers were very friendly, courteous, and took good care of our items. Highly recommend!

Candace C. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 02/12/2019)

These guys went above and beyond today, despite the snow, a couple delayments during the unload that was out of their control (not weather related) and made sure everything was done to satisfaction before leaving! Thank you guys so much for everything!

Janne s. | rexsburg, id

(Reviewed on 02/09/2019)

They were really accommodating when weather made it necessary to change our moving time on the day of our arrival. They were courteous, professional, quick, and friendly. They made sure our items were handled carefully to prevent damage to the items and to the house. They also traversed a very trick

Denise T. | Grass valley, Ca

(Reviewed on 12/27/2018)

Donald B. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 12/07/2018)

Excellent movers!! We were very thankful for their level of skill and professionalism!

Joe H. | Driggs, ID

(Reviewed on 12/05/2018)